Theodore Roosevelt Genius Prize Advisory Council

The Theodore Roosevelt Genius Prize AdvisoryCouncil (Council) advises the Secretary of the Interior, through the Director of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, regarding the six Theodore Roosevelt Genius Prize competitions. The Council must be composed of not fewer than 12 members, and not more than 18 members. Current Council members are:

  1. Bargeron, Charles (Chuck) Dr.
  2. Callahan, Renee
  3. Comer, Christopher Dr.
  4. Fuller, Pam (Pamela)
  5. Gaskamp, Joshua
  6. Gore, Meredith Dr.
  7. Grow, Shelly
  8. Heffelfinger, James (Jim)
  9. Lute, Michelle Dr.
  10. Moreland, Thomas
  11. (Parker) Pauley, Sara
  12. Piaggio, Antoinette (Toni) Dr.
  13. Roth, Terri Dr.
  14. Segev, Tchelet
  15. Stone, Suzanne, Asha
  16. Wolstenholme, Rachel
  17. Vacant

18. Vacant