Contact Us

Contact a Fish and Wildlife biologist in your state.

Location and Contact Information

Mailing Address

5275 Leesburg Pike MSN: NWRS Falls Church, VA, 22041

National and Regional Contacts

Partners for Fish and Wildlife State Coordinators

Alabama

Rob Hurt
256-260-3537
rob_hurt@fws.gov

Alaska
Mike Daigneault  
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service  
1011 East Tudor Road  
Anchorage, AK 99503  
907-786-3523 
Michael_daigneault@fws.gov  

Arizona
Jennifer Kaplan 
9828 N. 31st Avenue  
Phoenix, AZ 85051
602-376-6622
Jennifer_Kaplan@fws.gov 

Arkansas
Jonathan Baxter  
Ecological Services  
110 South Amity, Suite 300  
Conway, AR 72032  
501-513-4479  
Jonathan_Baxter@fws.gov 

California
Matt Hamman  
11641 Blocker Drive, Suite 110  
Auburn, CA 95603  
530-889-2301  
matt_hamman@fws.gov  

Mike Edwards -Klamath Basin Coordinator
1936 California Avenue 
Klamath Falls, OR 97601 
541-885-2505 
mike_edwards@fws.gov 

Colorado
Dominic Barrett  
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service  
44 Union Blvd., Suite 120  
Lakewood, CO 80228  
303-236-4341   
dominic_barrett@fws.gov

Connecticut
Mark Cookson 
Regional Coordinator  
413-253-8657 
mark_cookson@fws.gov 

Delaware
Rich Mason  
177 Admiral Cochrane Dr.  
Annapolis, MD 21401  
410-573-4584  
rich_mason@fws.gov 

Florida
Chad Allison  
Ecological Services  
7915 Baymeadows Way, Suite 200  
Jacksonville, FL 32256-7517  
904-731-3096 
Chad_Allison@fws.gov 

Georgia
Jim Bates 
4980 Wildlife Drive, NE  
Townsend, GA 31331  
706-544-6422 
Jim_Bates@fws.gov 

Hawaii
Malia Nanbara 
300 Ala Moana Blvd  
Rm. 3122  
Honolulu, HI 96813  
808-792-9400  
Malia_Nanbara@fws.gov 

Idaho
Jason Pyron
1387 South Vinnell Way, Suite 368  
Boise, ID 83709  
208-378-5742  
Jason_Pyron@fws.gov  

Illinois
Michael Budd  
1 Natural Resources Way  
Springfield IL 62702  
217-557-4474  
michael_budd@fws.gov 

Indiana
Jeffrey Kiefer  
620 South Walker  
Bloomington, IN 47403-2121  
812-334-4261 (x212)  
Jeffrey_Kiefer@fws.gov 

Iowa
Andrew DiAllesandro 
Neal Smith NWR 
PO Box 399  
Prairie City, IA 50228  
515-994-3400  
FAX: 515-994-3459  
Andrew_Diallesandro@fws.gov 

Kansas
Mike Disney  
2609 Anderson Ave.  
Manhattan, KS 66502  
785-539-3474 ext. 107  
michael_disney@fws.gov 

Kentucky
Brent Harrel 
330 West Broadway, J. C. Watts Federal Bldg., RM 265  
Frankfort, KY 40601  
502-695-0468 
brent_harrel@fws.gov 

Louisiana
David Gonzales  
Regional Coordinator (Atlanta) 
404- 679-7374 
david_gonzales@fws.gov

Maine
Hannah Mullally 
306 Hatchery Road  
East Orland, ME 04431  
207-902-1571  
hannah_mullally@fws.gov 

Maryland
Rich Mason  
177 Admiral Cochrane Dr.  
Annapolis, MD 21401  
410-573-4584  
rich_mason@fws.gov 

Massachusetts
Ted Kendziora  
70 Commercial Street  
Concord, NH 03301-5087  
603-227-6412 
ted_kendziora@fws.gov 

Michigan
Jim Hazelman  
2651 Coolidge Road  
East Lansing, MI 48823  
517-351-4230  
Email: Jim_Hazelman@fws.gov 

Minnesota
Sheldon Myerchin  
434 Great Oak Drive  
Waite Park, MN 56387  
320-253-4682  
Sheldon_Myerchin@fws.gov 

Mississippi
Jeffrey Lee  
Ecological Services  
6578 Dogwood View Parkway, Suite A  
Jackson, MS 39213  
Phone: 601-321-1138  
E-Mail: Jeffrey_Lee@fws.gov 

Missouri
Kelly Srigley-Werner  
101 Park DeVille Drive, Suite A  
Columbia, MO 65203  
573-234-2132 ext. x112  
Kelly_SrigleyWerner@fws.gov 

Montana
Greg Neudecker  
Upsata Lake, 196 Lower Lake Side Lane 66  
Ovando, MT 59854  
406 793-7400  
greg_neudecker@fws.gov 

Nebraska
Kenny Dinan  
203 West 2nd Street  
Federal Bldg., 2nd Floor  
Grand Island, NE  68801  
308-382-6468 ext 13  
Kenny_Dinan@fws.gov 

Nevada
Susan Abele  
1340 Financial Boulevard  
Suite 234  
Reno, NV 89502  
775-861-6346  
Email: susan_abele@fws.gov 

New Hampshire
Ted Kendziora  
70 Commercial Street  
Concord, NH 03301-5087  
603-227-6412 
ted_kendziora@fws.gov 

New Jersey
Beth Freiday  
4 East Jimmie Leeds Rd Unit 4  
Galloway, NJ  
609-382-5268  
elizabeth_freiday@fws.gov   

New Mexico
Gwen Kolb  
2105 Osuna road NE  
Albuquerque, NM 87113  
505-761-4711  
Email: gwen_kolb@fws.gov  

New York
Carl Schwartz  
3817 Luker Road  
Cortland, NY 13045  
607-753-9334  
Carl_Schwartz@fws.gov   

North Carolina
John Ann Shearer  
551-F Pylon Drive  
P.O. Box 33726  
Raleigh, NC 27636-3726  
919-856-4520 ext 17  
johnann_shearer@fws.gov  

North Dakota
Scott McLeod  
3425 Miriam Ave.  
Bismarck, ND 58501  
701 355-8526  
scott_mcleod@fws.gov  

Ohio
Lori Stevenson  
771 East Main St.  
Suite 102  
Newark, OH 43055  
740-670-5312  
lori_stevenson@fws.gov 

Oklahoma
John Hendrix  
9014 East 21st Street  
Tulsa, OK 74129  
918-382-4511  
john_hendrix@fws.gov  

Oregon
CalLee Davenport  
Oregon Fish & Wildlife Office  
2600 SE 98th Avenue, Suite 100  
Portland, OR 97266  
(503) 231-6179  
callee_davenport@fws.gov 

Mike Edwards - Klamath Basin Coordinator
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
1936 California Avenue
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
541-885-2505
mike_edwards@fws.gov

Pennsylvania
Mark Roberts 
315 South Allan Street 
Suite 322 
State College, PA 16801 
814-234-4090 ext 236 
Mark_Roberts@fws.gov 

Rhode Island
Ted Kendziora  
70 Commercial Street  
Concord, NH 03301-5087  
603-227-6412 
ted_kendziora@fws.gov 

South Carolina
Bret Beasley  
176 Croghan Spur Road  
Suite 200  
Charleston, SC 29407  
843-727-4707 ext 305  
Bret_Beasley@fws.gov 

South Dakota 
Kurt Forman  
530 B Third Avenue  
P.O. Box 247  
Brookings, SD  57006  
605-697-2500  
Kurt_Forman@fws.gov 

Tennessee
Timothy Watkins  
Ecological Services  
446 Neal Street  
Cookeville, TN 38501  
931-528-6481  
Timothy_Watkins@fws.gov 

Texas
Cyndee Watson  
711 Stadium Drive  
Suite 252  
Arlington, TX 76011  
(512) 490-0057  
cyndee_watson@fws.gov  

Utah
Clint Wirick  
2155 West Forest Street  
Brigham City, UT 84302  
435.452.1856 
clint_wirick@fws.gov 

Vermont
Chris E. Smith  
11 Lincoln Street  
Door 7  
Essex Junction, VT 05452  
802-872-0629 ext 20  
Chris_E_Smith@fws.gov   

Virginia
David Byrd  
6669 Short Lane  
Gloucester, VA 23061  
804-824-2412  
david_byrd@fws.gov 

Washington
Nick George 
510 Desmond Drive SE  
Lacey, WA 98503  
360-753-5819 
Nicholas_george@fws.gov  

West Virginia
Callie McMunigal  
400 East Main Street  
White Sulphur Springs, WV 24986  
304-536-1361 ext 7342  
Email: callie_mcmunigal@fws.gov  

Wisconsin
Kurt Waterstradt  
4511 Helgensen Drive  
Madison, WI 53718-6747  
608-221-1206 ext 14  
Kurt_Waterstradt@fws.gov 

Wyoming
Mark J. Hogan  
170 North First Street  
Lander, WY 82520  
307-332-8719  
Mark_J_Hogan@fws.gov  
 

U.S. Territories:

Puerto Rico
Ivan Llerandi-Román
P.O. Box 491
Boquerón, PR 00622
787-851-7297 ext. 224
ivan_llerandi-roman@fws.gov

Virgin Islands
Ivan Llerandi-Román
P.O. Box 491
Boquerón, PR 00622
787-851-7297 ext. 224
ivan_llerandi-roman@fws.gov