2022_July_Rapid City Shooting Range updated FONSI

Document - application/pdf
2022_July_Rapid City Shooting Range updated FONSI
Publication date
A lake abuts green grass, in the background are small mountains
The Mountain-Prairie Region consists of 8 states in the heart of the American west including Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah and Wyoming. The region is defined by three distinct landscapes. In the east lie the central and northern Great Plains, primarily the...
Fly Fish Clinic at Wolf Creek
The Wildlife and Sport Fish Restoration (WSFR) Program administers grant programs that distribute millions of dollars annually to state agencies and Tribes to manage fish, wildlife, and habitats, evaluate and enhance species of greatest conservation need, and provide recreational opportunities for...
FWS and DOI Region(s)