Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Staff Photo

Refuge Headquarters:  

Detroit River International Wildlife Refuge
Large Lakes Research Station
9311 Groh Road
Grosse Ile, Michigan 48138


 

Main Contact
Headquarters 
Office: 734-365-0219
 Fax:    734-692-7603
Email Address:
DetroitRiver@fws.gov 
 
 
Jim Boase     
Supervisory Fish Biologist         
Office:  248-894-7594    
 Fax:     248-666-9175    
Email Address: 
James_Boase@fws.gov
 
 
Jeanette Bowles
Administrative Officer     
Office:  517-351-6236
 Fax:     517-351-5419  
Email Address: 
Jeanette_Bowles@fws.gov 

 
Logan Cannon 
Federal Wildlife Officer     
Office:  419-898-0014x32
 Fax:     419-898-7895  
Email Address: 
Logan_Cannon@fws.gov 


 
Justin Chiotti
Fish Biologist 
Office:  248-891-0087
Fax:      248-666-9175      
Email Address: 
Justin_Chiotti@fws.gov
 
 
Anna Cook
Administrative Trainee 
Office: 734-692-7672
Fax:     734-692-7603        
Email Address:
Anna_Cook@fws.gov
 
 
Steve Dushane
Deputy Refuge Manager 
Office:  734-692-7604
Fax:      734-692-7603  
Email Address: 
Steve_Dushane@fws.gov
 
 
Stephen Hensler
Fish Biologist 
Office:  248-891-6433
 Fax:     248-666-9175  
Email Address: 
Stephen_Hensler@fws.gov
 
 
John Hartig
Refuge Manager 
Office:  734-692-7608
 Fax:     734-692-7603  
Email Address: 
John_Hartig@fws.gov
 
 
Margaret Hutton
Fish Biologist 
Office:  248-891-2762
 Fax:     248-666-9175 
Email Address: 
Margaret_Hutton@fws.gov 

 
Allison Krueger
Landscape Designer 
Office:  734-365-0218
 Fax:     734-692-7603  
Email Address: 
Allison_Krueger@fws.gov
 
 
Jamie Lanier
Visitor Services Manager 
Office:  734-692-7649           
 Fax:     734-692-7603  
Email Address: 
Jamie_Lanier@fws.gov
 
 
Stephanie Millsap
Contaminants Specialist 
Office:  734-692-7628
 Fax:     734-692-7603  
Email Address: 
Stephanie_Millsap@fws.gov 
 
 
Greg Norwood
Wildlife Biologist 
Office:  734-692-7611
 Fax:     734-692-7603  
Email Address: 
Greg_Norwood@fws.gov
 
 
Eric Stadig
Fish Biologist 
Office:  248-891-1298
 Fax:     248-666-9175 
Email Address: 
 Eric_Stadig@fws.gov
 
 
Joann Van Aken
IWRA Executive Director 
Office:  734-692-7671
 Fax:     734-692-7603  
Email Address: 
iwr_alliance@yahoo.com 
Last Updated: Feb 04, 2013
Return to main navigation