Yreka Fish and Wildlife Office
Pacific Southwest Region
HeaderImage
Contact Us

Staff Directory for Yreka Fish and Wildlife Office

Office Phone: 530-842-5763
Office Fax: 530-842-4517
Office Email: yreka@fws.gov

Name & Title Phone Number Email
Jenny Ericson
Field Supervisor
530-841-3115 Jenny_Ericson@fws.gov
Vacant
Deputy Field Supervisor
530-841-3112  
Administration Branch
Vacant
Administrative Officer
530-841-3111
Misty Bradford
Cooperative Agreements Assistant
530-841-3110 Misty_Bradford@fws.gov
Cheryl Carter
Budget Technician
530-841-3100 Cheryl_Carter@fws.gov
Juanita Quijada
IT Specialist
530-841-3105

Juanita_Quijada@fws.gov

Ecological Services Branch
Laura Finley (Section 7)
Supervisory F&W Biologist   
530-841-3104

Laura_Finley@fws.gov

Nadine Kanim
Senior Wildlife Biologist
530-841-3108 Nadine_Kanim@fws.gov
Jan Johnson
Wildlife Biologist
530-841-3102 Jan_Johnson@fws.gov
Vacant
Wildlife Biologist 
530-841-3130   
Chad Anderson
Wildilfe Biologist
530-841-3107 Chad_Anderson@fws.gov
Robert Carey (Section 10)
Supervisory F&W Biologist
530-841-3134 Robert_Carey@fws.gov 
Jennifer Jones
Wildlife Biologist
530-841-3109 Jennifer_Jones@fws.gov
Lyndsay Theurer
Wildlife Biologist
530-841-3113 Lyndsay_Theurer@fws.gov 
Hydropower Branch
John Hamilton
Supervisory Fish & Wildlife Biologist
530-841-3114 John_Hamilton @fws.gov
Ryan Fogerty
Fishery Biologist
530-841-3128

Ryan_Fogerty@fws.gov

Trevor Super
Native American Program Specialist
530-841-3121 Trevor_Super@fws.gov 
Habitat Restoration Branch
Vacant
Supervisor
530-841-3125  
Sheri Hagwood
Botanist
530-841-3126   Sheri_Hagwood@fws.gov
Dave Johnson
Wildlife Biologist
530-841-3106 David_E_Johnson@fws.gov
 
Co-Located Positions
Matt Baun
Klamath Basin Coordinator
530-841-3119   Matt_Baun@fws.gov
Brian Woodbridge
R6 Eagle Coordinator
530-841-3101 Brian_Woodbridge@fws.gov
 
 

This is a directory of the most current staff of the US Fish and Wildlife Office in Yreka, CA.