Spring Storm in the Great Basin Red Cliffs Desert Tortoise Reserve After a Spring Storm in the Great Basin Hunting Upland Birds at Kingsbury Lake Waterfowl Production Area Sandhill Migration on the Platte River Badlands Sunrise The Green River at Ouray NWR North Park Lupines Moab Sunset
Wyoming ES - Staff
Mountain-Prairie Region
Graphic button showing the 8 state mountain prairie region

Staff

 

Ecological Services Wyoming Field Office

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
334 Parsley Blvd
Cheyenne, WY 82007

307-772-2374

Please submit project requests to our office mailbox at WyomingES@fws.gov. This mailbox is checked regularly and should ensure timely processing of your request.


Tyler Abbott
Field Supervisor
tyler_abbott@fws.gov
307-757-3707


Nathan Darnall
Deputy Supervisor
nathan_darnall@fws.gov
307-757-3708


Marion Clement
Biologist
marion_clement@fws.gov
307-757-3711


Kim Dickerson
Environmental Contaminants
kimberly_dickerson@fws.gov
307-757-3710


Douglas Keinath
Recovery Coordinator
douglas_keinath@fws.gov
307-757-3712


Jim Lindstrom
GIS
james_lindstrom@fws.gov
307-757-3713


Heather McPherron
Wyoming Sagebrush Ecosystem Coordinator
heather_mcpherron@fws.gov
307-757-3715


Amy Nicholas
Listing Coordinator
amy_nicholas@fws.gov
-307-757-3716


Jason Palmer
Wyoming Toad Recovery
jason_palmer@fws.gov
307-214-1766


Julie Reeves
Listing / Recovery
julie_reeves@fws.gov
307-757-3717


Trish Poteete
Administrative Assistant
patrica_poteete@fws.gov
307-772-2374


Trish Sweanor
Renewable Energy Program Coordinator
patricia_sweanor@fws.gov
307-757-3718

 

Sub-Office Staff


Scott Becker
Wyoming Wolf Program
Lander Sub-Office
scott_becker@fws.gov
307-399-8445


Rox Hicks
WLCI Biologist
Baggs Sub-Office
rox_rogers@fws.gov
307-383-7860 Extention 5


Pauline Hope
Statewide CCAA Program
Buffalo Sub-Office
pauline_hope@fws.gov
307-684-1069


Lisa Solberg Schwab
Section 7 / Sagebrush Ecosystem
Pinedale Sub-Office
lisa_solbergschwab@fws.gov
307-367-5340


Regional Office Employees
(Located in Cheyenne)


Pat Deibert
Sagebrush Science Coordinator
pat_deibert@fws.gov
307-757-3709

 


For problems encountered with this website please contact:

Jim Lindstrom
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
james_lindstrom@fws.gov
(307)772-2374

 

The mission of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service is working with Others to conserve, protect, and enhance fish, wildlife, plants and their habitats for the continuing benefit of the American People.
Last modified: January 22, 2021
All Images Credit to and Courtesy of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Unless Specified Otherwise.
flickr youtube