Conserving the Nature of America

Click on the map (or the text links, below) for the home page of the eight different US Fish and Wildlife Service regions:
Mountain-Prairie Region Southwest Region Midwest Region Northeast Region Headquarters Washington D.C. (Region 9) Southeast Region Southeast Region Southeast Region Pacific Region Alaska Region Pacific Region Pacific Region California and Nevada Region

Pacific Region (Region 1)
The Pacific Region includes Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Hawaii and the Pacific Islands.
Southwest Region (Region 2)
The Southwest Region includes Arizona, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas.
Midwest Region (Region 3)
The Great Lakes-Big Rivers Region includes Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Missouri, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin.
Southeast Region (Region 4)
The Southeast Region includes Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico/Virgin Islands, South Carolina and Tennessee.
Northeast Region (Region 5)
The Northeast Region includes Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia and West Virginia.
Mountain-Prairie Region (Region 6)
The Mountain-Prairie Region includes Colorado, Kansas, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Utah and Wyoming.
Alaska Region (Region 7)
The Alaska Region consists of the state of Alaska.
Pacific Southwest (Region 8)
The Pacific Southwest consists of most of these two states, plus the Klamath Basin area of Oregon.
Headquarters, Washington D.C.