West Virginia Field Office
Northeast Region
Connect With Us News and Highlights

West Virginia Field Office Map NCTC West Virginia Field Office Law Enforcement Canaan Valley National Wildlife Refuge NCTC Ohio River Islands NWR White Sulphur Springs National Fish Hatchery Appalachian Partnership Coordination Office Ohio River Islands National Wildlife Refuge Canaan Valley National Wildlife Refuge

West Virginia Field Office
Ecological Services
6263 Appalachian Highway
Davis, WV 26260
Phone: 304-866-3858

We are currently social distancing to avoid spreading Covid-19. Email may be a more effective way of reaching our staff than phone. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this time.

Directions to our office: We are located 7.5 miles south of Davis, WV at 6362 Appalachian Highway (Rt. 32).

For general inquiries please email our office-wide email at: FW5_WVFO@fws.gov.


Title Name Phone Email
West Virginia Field Supervisor Jennifer L. Norris (304) 704-0655 jennifer_l_norris@fws.gov
Administrative Support Sheila Davis (304) 679-1624 sheila_davis@fws.gov
Partners for Fish and Wildlife Nicholas Millett (304) 679-1623 nicholas_millett@fws.gov
Biologists
Chase Allred (304) 679-1618 chase_allred@fws.gov
Tiernan Lennon (304) 679-1615 tiernan_lennon@fws.gov
Liz Stout (304) 679-1619 elizabeth_stout@fws.gov
Briana Smrekar (304) 679-1617 briana_smrekar@fws.gov
Riley Aulick (304) 679- riley_aulick@fws.gov
West Virginia fish added to endangered species list image of diamond darter fish
Partners celebrate 1 million feet of conservation fence in West Virginia Fence
Service re-opens public comment period for protecting rabbitsfoot mussel under ESA rabbitsfoot mussel
News Archive
Connect with Us

Office Locations and Websites

West Virginia map
YouTube icon Video Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook Flickr icon Flickr


Last updated: April 30, 2021