Ventura Fish and Wildlife Office
A Unit of the
Pacific Southwest Region
Ecological Services | California
Executive Division
  • Henry, Steve - Field Supervisor(805) 677-3333 steve_henry@fws.gov
  • Marek, Jenny - Deputy Field Supervisor(805) 677-3313 jenny_marek@fws.gov
Public Affairs Division
  • McConnell, Ashley - PA Supervisor(805) 320-6225 ashley_mcconnell@fws.gov
  • Beitelspacher, Olivia - PA Specialist(805) 701-5751 olivia_beitelspacher@fws.gov
Administrative & Information Management Division
  • Hurth, Dan - Administrative Officer(805) 701-5754 daniel_hurth@fws.gov
  • Hanes, Zebediah - Budget Analyst (805) 677-3355 zebediah_hanes@fws.gov
  • Mora, Max - Technical Information Specialist(805) 677-3311 max_mora@fws.gov
  • Quick, Stacey - Grants & Agreements Specialist(805) 677-3306 stacey_quick@fws.gov
  • Morris, Ricky - Facilities Services Assistant (805) 677-3323 ricky_morris@fws.gov
Conservation Partnerships Division
  • Milar, Shawn - Coastal Program Coordinator(831) 648-0623 shawn_milar@fws.gov
  • Grant, Colleen - Biologist(805) 677-3310 colleen_grant@fws.gov
  • Teague, Mary - Biologist(805) 677-3314 mary_teague@fws.gov
  • Glenn, Michael - Outreach Coordinator(805) 677-3309 michael_glenn@fws.gov
Coordinators & Program Staff
  • Metevier, Mark - GIS Specialist(805) 677-3316 mark_metevier@fws.gov
  • Phillips, Jeff - Conservation Banking (805) 677-3399 jeff_phillips@fws.govCoordinator
  • Elvin, Mark - Section 7 Program Coordinator(805) 644-3316 mark_elvin@fws.gov
  • Henry, Rachel - HCP Coordinator(805) 677-3312 rachel_henry@fws.gov
Listing and Recovery Division
  • Darst, Cat - Assistant Field Supervisor(805) 677-3318 cat_darst@fws.gov
  • Carswell, Lilian - Southern Sea Otter & Marine (805) 677-3325 lilian_carswell@fws.gov
  • Conservation Coordinator
  • Kofron, Chris - Recovery Permit Coordinator(805) 677-3336 chris_kofron@fws.gov
  • Lemein, Todd - Botanist(805) 677-3347 todd_lemein@fws.gov
  • McMorran, Robert - Sr. Biologist(805) 677-3373 robert_mcmorran@fws.gov
  • Morrissette, Eric - Sr. Biologist(805) 677-3303 eric_morrissette@fws.gov
  • Dennhardt, Andrew - Biologist(805) 677-3351 andrew_dennhardt@fws.gov
  • Niessen, Ken - Botanist(805) 677-3345 kenneth_niessen@fws.gov
  • Scarazzo, Kristie - Botanist(805) 677-3341 kristie_scarazzo@fws.gov
North Coast Division
  • Takano, Leilani - Assistant Field Supervisor(805) 677-3330 leilani_takano@fws.gov
  • Duggal, Amy - Biologist(805) 677-3346 amrita_duggal@fws.gov
  • Fagre, Danielle - Biologist(805) 677-3339 danielle_fagre@fws.gov
  • Kirkland, Debora - Biologist(805) 677-3321 debora_kirkland@fws.gov
  • Mitcham, Chad - Sr. Biologist(805) 677-3328 chad_mitcham@fws.gov
  • Ogonowski, Mark - Sr. Biologist(805) 677-3350 mark_ogonowski@fws.gov
  • Sinclair, Karen - Biologist(805) 677-3315 karen_sinclair@fws.gov
South Coast Division
  • Diel, Chris - Assistant Field Supervisor(805) 677-3366 christopher_diel@fws.gov
  • Dellith, Chris - Sr. Biologist(805) 677-3308 chris_dellith@fws.gov
  • Arnold, Erin - Biologist(805) 677-3343 erin_arnold@fws.gov
  • Bartlett, Kirby - Biologist(805) 677-3307 kirby_bartlett@fws.gov
  • Brandt, Joseph - Sr. Biologist(805) 677-3324 joseph_brandt@fws.gov
  • Harmon, Charla - Administrative Assistant (805) 644-1766 charla_harmon@fws.gov
  • Hughes, Amy - Biologist(805) 644-1766 amy_hughes@fws.gov
  • Sherer, David - Biologist (805) 677-3338 david_sherer@fws.gov
  • Termondt, Sarah - Biologist (805) 677-3334 sarah_termondt@fws.gov
Other Employees
  • Bransfield, Ray - Biologist (Palm Springs) (805) 677-3398 ray_bransfield@fws.gov
  • Chang, Lena - Information Coord. (HQ) (805) 677-3305 lena_chang@fws.gov
  • Leja, Stephanie - Biologist (Regional Office) (916) 201-7261 stephanie_leja@fws.gov
  • Navarro, Loring - IT Specialist (JAO) (805) 677-3340 loring_navarro@fws.gov

Follow USFWS Online

Subscribe by Email

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.

Our Address

Ventura Fish and Wildlife Office
US Fish and Wildlife Service
2493 Portola Road, Suite B
Ventura, California 93003

805-644-1766

805-644-3958