The Big Dry Arm Spring Storm in the Great Basin Red Cliffs Desert Tortoise Reserve March Morning on the Platte River After a Spring Storm in the Great Basin Hunting Upland Birds at Kingsbury Lake Waterfowl Production Area Sandhill Migration on the Platte River Badlands Sunrise The Green River at Ouray NWR North Park Lupines Moab Sunset
Utah Ecological Services - Staff
Mountain-Prairie Region
Graphic button showing the 8 state mountain prairie region

Utah ES Staff

 

Utah Ecological Services Field Office
2369 Orton Circle, Suite 50
West Valley City, Utah 84119

Phone Number: (801) 975 - 3330
Fax Number: (801) 975 - 3331


Yvette Converse
Field Office Supervisor
Yvette_Converse@fws.gov
Work Cell: (406) 600-5142
Office: (801) 975-3330


Paul Abate
Fish and Wildlife Supervisor
Paul_Abate@fws.gov
 (385) 285-7907


Kate Novak
Terrestrial Biologist
Kate_Novak@fws.gov
(385) 285-7922 


Rita Reisor
Botanist
Rita_Reisor@fws.gov
(385) 285-7923 


RitaMay Reyna
Administrative Support Assistant
RitaMay_Reyna@fws.gov
(385) 285-7906 


Tracey Switek
Biologist
Tracey_switek@fws.gov
(385) 285-7925 


George Weekley
Aquatics Biologist
george_weekley@fws.gov
(385) 285-7929 


Hilary Whitcomb
Wildlife Biologist
Hilary_Whitcomb@fws.gov
(385) 285-7930

Laura Romin
Deputy Field Office Supervisor
Laura_Romin@fws.gov
(385) 285-7924


Chris Cline
Habitat Conservation Environmental Contaminants
Chris_Cline@fws.gov
(385) 285-7910


Joslin Heyward
Wildlife Biologist
Joslin_Heyward@fws.gov
(385) 285-7915


Joe Moore
Biologist
Joseph_Moore@fws.gov
(385) 285-7921 


Jena Lewinsohn
Terrestrial Botanist
Jennifer_Lewinsohn@fws.gov
(801) 597-8352


Garrett Sisson
Biologist
Garrett_Sisson@fws.gov
(385) 285-7927


Cody Ault
Administrative Assistant
Cody_Ault@fws.gov
(385) 285-7902

The mission of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service is working with Others to conserve, protect, and enhance fish, wildlife, plants and their habitats for the continuing benefit of the American People.
Last modified: September 02, 2020
All Images Credit to and Courtesy of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Unless Specified Otherwise.
flickr youtube