Contacts

Request an account for a new user, or add someone to an existing refuge or group

Each region has a point of contact for evaluation-related efforts for the UWCP.

REGION 1: Kim Strassburg – kim_strassburg@fws.gov

REGION 2: Ken Garrahan – ken_garrahan@fws.gov

REGION 3: Suzanne Trapp – suzanne_trapp@fws.gov

REGION 4: David Vela – david_vela@fws.gov

REGION 5: Chelsi Burns – chelsi_burns@fws.gov

REGION 6: vacant (contact danielle_ross-winslow@fws.gov)

REGION 8: DC Carr – derek_carr@fws.gov

Or contact:

Urban and Vision Coordinator: Angelina Yost – angelina_yost@fws.gov

Branch of Human Dimensions: Danielle Ross-Winslow – danielle_ross-winslow@fws.gov

Urban Bird Treaty National Coordinator: Roxanne Bogart – roxanne_bogart@fws.gov