Southwest Region
Conserving the Nature of America
Southwest Region USFWS facebook page Southwest Region USFWS page Southwest region USFWS Flikr page USFWS YouTube site

Regional Newsroom Archives

 

Other Galleries

 
 
camera Image Gallery
 
video Video Gallery
 
writing Fact Sheets
 
podcasts Podcasts
 
Blog Blogs
 
Media Contacts
 
Vacant
ARD, External Affairs
505-248-6285
Phoebe Comeau
Executive Assistant
505-248-6912
phoebeanne_
comeau@fws.gov
Vacant
Congressional Liaison
Lesli Gray
Public Affairs Spec.
All programs / EAs /
Texas / Oklahoma
972-439-4542
Lesli_Gray@fws.gov
John Bradley
Public Affairs Spec.
Ecological Services /
Wolf / Law Enforcement
John_Bradley@fws.gov
Craig Springer
Public Affairs Spec.
Emphasis Areas /
WSFR / Fisheries
505-248-6867
Craig_Springer@fws.gov
Aislinn Maestas
Public Affairs Spec.
Science Apps /
Migratory Birds
505-248-6279
Aislinn_Maestas@fws.gov
Jeff Humphrey
Public Affairs Spec.
All programs / EAs /
Arizona / New Mexico
Ecological Services /
Wolf Backup
602-242-0210 x. 222
Jeff_Humphrey@fws.gov
Joe Early
Native American Liaison
505-248-6602
Joe_Early@fws.gov
Lisa Whittle
Regional Web Manager
Visual Information
505-248-6931
Lisa_Whittle@fws.gov
Beth Ullenberg
Refuge/Regional Outreach Coordinator
505-248-6638
Beth_Ullenberg@fws.gov
Al Barrus
Video / Social Media
505-248-6970
Al_Barrus@fws.gov

Vacant
Public Affairs Spec.
Emphasis Areas / Youth Programs /

 
   
 
Last updated: April 4, 2018