Southwest Region
Conserving the Nature of America
Southwest Region USFWS facebook page Southwest Region USFWS page Southwest region USFWS Flikr page USFWS YouTube site

Regional Newsroom Archives

 

Other Galleries

 
 
camera Image Gallery
 
video Video Gallery
 
writing Fact Sheets
 
podcasts Podcasts
 
Blog Blogs
 
Media Contacts
 
Mary Elder
Assistant Regional Director, External Affairs
505-248-6285
Mary_Elder@fws.gov
Vacant
Executive Assistant
505-248-6912

Lesli Gray
Public Affairs Spec.
Congressional Liaison / All programs / Environmental Assessments /
Texas / Oklahoma
972-439-4542
Lesli_Gray@fws.gov

Maggie Dwire
Biologist
Ecological Services /
Wolf
505-761-2542
Maggie_Dwire@fws.gov
Craig Springer
Public Affairs Spec.
Regional Priorities /
WSFR / Fisheries
505-248-6867
Craig_Springer@fws.gov
Aislinn Maestas
Public Affairs Spec.
Science Apps /
Migratory Birds
505-248-6599
Aislinn_Maestas@fws.gov
Vacant
Public Affairs Spec.
All programs / EAs /
Arizona / New Mexico
Ecological Services /
Wolf Backup
Joe Early
Native American Liaison
505-248-6602
Joe_Early@fws.gov
Lisa Campbell
Regional Web Manager
Visual Information
505-248-6931
Lisa_Campbell@fws.gov
Beth Ullenberg
Refuge/Regional Outreach Coordinator
505-248-6638
Beth_Ullenberg@fws.gov
Al Barrus
Video / Social Media
505-248-6970
Al_Barrus@fws.gov

 

 
   
 
Last updated: November 6, 2018