Southwest Region
Conserving the Nature of America
Southwest Region USFWS facebook page Southwest Region USFWS page Southwest region USFWS Flikr page USFWS YouTube site

Regional Newsroom Archives

 

Other Galleries

 
 
camera Image Gallery
 
video Video Gallery
 
writing Fact Sheets
 
podcasts Podcasts
 
Blog Blogs
 
Media Contacts
 
Mary Elder
Assistant Regional Director, External Affairs
505-248-6285
Mary_Elder@fws.gov
Miguel Cordova
Executive Assistant
505-248-6912
Miguel_Cordova@fws.gov
Lesli Gray
Public Affairs Spec.
Congressional Liaison / All programs / Environmental Assessments /
Texas / Oklahoma
972-439-4542
Lesli_Gray@fws.gov
Aislinn Maestas
Public Affairs Spec.
New Mexico /
Ecological Services / Wolf
505-248-6599
Aislinn_Maestas@fws.gov
Craig Springer
Public Affairs Spec.
Regional Priorities /
WSFR / Fisheries
505-248-6867
Craig_Springer@fws.gov
For tribal issues in OK and TX, please contact:

Mary Elder
Assistant Regional Director-External Affairs
Southwest Region, US Fish and Wildlife Service
500 Gold Ave., SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102  
(505) 248-6285

For tribal issues in AZ and NM, please contact:

John Nystedt
Fish and Wildlife Biologist & Tribal Coordinator-West (AZ-NM) 
Arizona Ecological Services Office - Flagstaff, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
2500 S Pine Knoll Dr, Rm 232
Flagstaff, AZ 86001-6381  
(928) 556-2160 
Lisa Campbell
Regional Web Manager
Visual Information
505-248-6931
Lisa_Campbell@fws.gov
Beth Ullenberg
Refuge/Regional Outreach Coordinator
505-248-6638
Beth_Ullenberg@fws.gov
Al Barrus
Video / Social Media
505-248-6970
Al_Barrus@fws.gov

 

 
   
 
Last updated: July 18, 2019