Special Events Calendar
Conserving the Nature of America

 

Special Events Calendar


Displaying 65 Events
 
Event CategoryEvent DateEvent Site 
Connecting People with NatureAugust 25, 2016 (Thursday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Connecting People with NatureAugust 27, 2016 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Other Special EventAugust 27, 2016 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 02, 2016 (Friday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 08, 2016 (Thursday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 10, 2016 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 16, 2016 (Friday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Other Special EventSeptember 17, 2016 (Saturday)Muscatatuck National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 17, 2016 (Saturday)Ottawa National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Other Special EventSeptember 18, 2016 (Sunday)Blackwater NWR View Details
Pollinator EventsSeptember 18, 2016 (Sunday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 22, 2016 (Thursday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
National Public Lands DaySeptember 24, 2016 (Saturday)Trinity River NWR @ Hwy 105 Trinity River Bridge View Details
Pollinator EventsSeptember 24, 2016 (Saturday)Detroit River International Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 24, 2016 (Saturday)Sam D. Hamilton Noxubee NWR View Details
National Public Lands DaySeptember 24, 2016 (Saturday)Oak Savanna Learning Center at Sherburne NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 25, 2016 (Sunday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 9-15)October 05, 2016 (Wednesday)Anchorage Museum View Details
Connecting People with NatureOctober 07, 2016 (Friday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Open HouseOctober 08, 2016 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 9-15)October 09, 2016 (Sunday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Blue Bird Parking Lot
View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 9-15)October 09, 2016 (Sunday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Overlook on Pleasant Plains Rd
View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 9-15)October 09, 2016 (Sunday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 9-15)October 10, 2016 (Monday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Bluebird Parking Lot
View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 9-15)October 11, 2016 (Tuesday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Bluebird Parking Lot
View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 9-15)October 12, 2016 (Wednesday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Bluebird Parking Lot
View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 9-15)October 13, 2016 (Thursday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Bluebird Parking Lot
View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 9-15)October 13, 2016 (Thursday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Bluebird Parking Lot
View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 9-15)October 14, 2016 (Friday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Bluebird Parking Lot
View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 9-15)October 15, 2016 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Bluebird Parking Lot
View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 9-15)October 15, 2016 (Saturday)Red River National Wildlife Refuge Visitor Center View Details
Other Special EventOctober 15, 2016 (Saturday)Trinity River NWR @ Champion Lake Public Use Area View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 9-15)October 15, 2016 (Saturday)Audubon National Wildlife Refuge, Coleharbor, ND View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 9-15)October 15, 2016 (Saturday)Southeast Louisiana Refuge Headquarters, Lacombe, LA View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 9-15)October 15, 2016 (Saturday)Aransas National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureOctober 21, 2016 (Friday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Other Special EventOctober 21, 2016 (Friday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Connecting People with NatureOctober 29, 2016 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Refuge Headquarters
View Details
Other Special EventOctober 30, 2016 (Sunday)Blackwater NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureNovember 05, 2016 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR Complex View Details
Connecting People with NatureNovember 09, 2016 (Wednesday)Great Swamp NWR Complex View Details
Connecting People with NatureNovember 10, 2016 (Thursday)Great Swamp NWR Complex View Details
Connecting People with NatureNovember 11, 2016 (Friday)Great Swamp NWR Complex View Details
Connecting People with NatureNovember 12, 2016 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR Complex View Details
Connecting People with NatureNovember 13, 2016 (Sunday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 15, 2016 (Tuesday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 16, 2016 (Wednesday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 17, 2016 (Thursday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 18, 2016 (Friday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Other Special EventNovember 18, 2016 (Friday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 19, 2016 (Saturday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 20, 2016 (Sunday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Other Special EventNovember 20, 2016 (Sunday)Blackwater NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureNovember 26, 2016 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Bluebird Parking Lot
View Details
Other Special EventDecember 02, 2016 (Friday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Other Special EventDecember 03, 2016 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Other Special EventDecember 04, 2016 (Sunday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Other Special EventDecember 04, 2016 (Sunday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Other Special EventDecember 04, 2016 (Sunday)Blackwater NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureDecember 17, 2016 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Connecting People with NatureDecember 29, 2016 (Thursday)Trinity River National Wildlife Refuge View Details
International Migratory Bird DayMay 04, 2017 (Thursday)Alaska Maritime NWR - Homer, AK View Details
International Migratory Bird DayMay 05, 2017 (Friday)Alaska Maritime NWR - Homer, AK View Details
International Migratory Bird DayMay 06, 2017 (Saturday)Alaska Maritime NWR - Homer, AK View Details
International Migratory Bird DayMay 07, 2017 (Sunday)Alaska Maritime NWR - Homer, AK View Details



If you are a Fish and Wildlife Service employee who would like to enter an event, please visit the FWS Intranet Web site homepage to access the database link. You will need your email address and AD password.
 

 

- Return to Search Page -
Last updated: April 22, 2010