Contacts

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Refuge Friends Coordinator Contact List

 

Washington, DC

 

Joanna Webb
Falls Church, VA 22041
Phone:  703-358-2392
Email:  Joanna_Webb@fws.gov

 

Region 1

 

Charlie Pelizza
Portland, OR
Phone:  503-231-6176
Email:  Charlie_Pelizza@fws.gov

 

Region 2

 

Nancy Brown
Houston, TX
Phone:  713-524-7330 ext. 207
Email:  Nancy_Brown@fws.gov

 

Region 3

 

Megan Wandag
Minneapolis, MN
Phone:  612-713-5463
Email: Megan_Wandag@fws.gov

 

Region 4

 

Sallie Gentry
Atlanta, GA
Phone:  404-679-7293
Email:  Sallie_Gentry@fws.gov

 

Region 5

 

Susan Wojtowicz
Hadley, MA
Phone:  413-548-8002
Email:  Susan_Wojtowicz@fws.gov

 

Region 6

 

Melvie Uhland
Denver, CO
Phone:  303-236-4395
Email:  Melvie_Uhland@fws.gov

 

Region 7

 

Debbie Steen
Anchorage, AK
Phone:  907-786-3665
Email:  Debbie_Steen@fws.gov

 

Region 8

 

Derek Carr
Sacramento, CA
Phone:  916-414-6681
Email:  Derek_Carr@fws.gov

 

Fisheries

 

Richard Christian
Falls Church, VA
Phone:  703-358-1704
Email:  Richard_Christian@fws.gov

 

Ecological Services

 

Lewis Gorman
Falls Church, VA
Phone:  703-358-1911
Email:  Lewis_Gorman@fws.gov