Special Events Calendar
Conserving the Nature of America

 

Special Events Calendar


Displaying 39 Events
 
Event CategoryEvent DateEvent Site 
Connecting People with NatureJuly 21, 2018 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge Visitor Center View Details
Connecting People with NatureJuly 21, 2018 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge Visitor Center View Details
Connecting People with NatureJuly 21, 2018 (Saturday)Back Bay National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Pollinator EventsJuly 25, 2018 (Wednesday)Back Bay National Wildlife Refuge View Details
FishingJuly 26, 2018 (Thursday)Back Bay National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureAugust 03, 2018 (Friday)Back Bay National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Pollinator EventsAugust 08, 2018 (Wednesday)Back Bay National Wildlife Refuge View Details
FishingAugust 09, 2018 (Thursday)Back Bay National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureAugust 10, 2018 (Friday)Back Bay National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureAugust 11, 2018 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge Visitor Center View Details
Other Special EventAugust 11, 2018 (Saturday)Deep Fork National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureAugust 13, 2018 (Monday)Back Bay National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureAugust 14, 2018 (Tuesday)Back Bay National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureAugust 15, 2018 (Wednesday)Back Bay National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureAugust 16, 2018 (Thursday)Back Bay National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureAugust 17, 2018 (Friday)Back Bay National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureAugust 18, 2018 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge Visitor Center View Details
FishingAugust 25, 2018 (Saturday)Back Bay National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Pollinator EventsAugust 25, 2018 (Saturday)SEVILLETA NATIONAL WILDLIFE REFUGE View Details
Pollinator EventsSeptember 01, 2018 (Saturday)Back Bay National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Pollinator EventsSeptember 08, 2018 (Saturday)SEVILLETA NATIONAL WILDLIFE REFUGE View Details
Other Special EventSeptember 08, 2018 (Saturday)Deep Fork National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 08, 2018 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge Visitor Center View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 08, 2018 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge Visitor Center View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 15, 2018 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge Visitor Center View Details
Other Special EventSeptember 15, 2018 (Saturday)Deep Fork National Wildlife Refuge View Details
National Public Lands DaySeptember 22, 2018 (Saturday)Back Bay National Wildlife Refuge View Details
National Public Lands DaySeptember 22, 2018 (Saturday)Back Bay National Wildlife Refuge View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 8-15)September 29, 2018 (Saturday)Sherburne National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalSeptember 30, 2018 (Sunday)Las Vegas National Wildlife Refuge View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 8-15)October 13, 2018 (Saturday)Port Louisa National Wildlife Refuge View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 8-15)October 13, 2018 (Saturday)Balcones Canyonlands National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureOctober 13, 2018 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge Visitor Center View Details
Connecting People with NatureOctober 13, 2018 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge Visitor Center View Details
Connecting People with NatureOctober 13, 2018 (Saturday)Maxwell National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureNovember 04, 2018 (Sunday)Las Vegas National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureNovember 11, 2018 (Sunday)Las Vegas National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureNovember 18, 2018 (Sunday)Las Vegas National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureNovember 25, 2018 (Sunday)Las Vegas National Wildlife Refuge View Details



If you are a Fish and Wildlife Service employee who would like to enter an event, please visit the FWS Intranet Web site homepage to access the database link. You will need your email address and AD password.
 

 

- Return to Search Page -
Last updated: April 22, 2010