Special Events Calendar
Conserving the Nature of America

 

Special Events Calendar


Displaying 31 Events
 
Event CategoryEvent DateEvent Site 
Other Special EventMarch 04, 2017 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Other Special EventMarch 04, 2017 (Saturday)Gladys Porter Zoo, Brownsville, TX View Details
Connecting People with NatureMarch 12, 2017 (Sunday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Other Special EventMarch 17, 2017 (Friday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Other Special EventMarch 18, 2017 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Refuge Headquarters
View Details
Connecting People with NatureMarch 23, 2017 (Thursday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Connecting People with NatureMarch 25, 2017 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Wildlife Observation Center.
View Details
Other Special EventMarch 25, 2017 (Saturday)Trinity River NWR @ City of Liberty Town Square View Details
Connecting People with NatureMarch 26, 2017 (Sunday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Connecting People with NatureApril 01, 2017 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Birding FestivalApril 20, 2017 (Thursday)Great Dismal Swamp National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalApril 21, 2017 (Friday)Great Dismal Swamp National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalApril 21, 2017 (Friday)Balcones Canyonlands NWR View Details
Birding FestivalApril 22, 2017 (Saturday)Great Dismal Swamp National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Earth DayApril 22, 2017 (Saturday)Trinity River National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalMay 04, 2017 (Thursday)Islands & Ocean Visitor Center - Homer, Ak View Details
Birding FestivalMay 05, 2017 (Friday)Islands & Ocean Visitor Center - Homer, Ak View Details
Birding FestivalMay 06, 2017 (Saturday)Islands & Ocean Visitor Center - Homer, Ak View Details
Birding FestivalMay 07, 2017 (Sunday)Islands & Ocean Visitor Center - Homer, Ak View Details
Birding FestivalMay 12, 2017 (Friday)Muscatatuck National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalMay 13, 2017 (Saturday)Muscatatuck National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalMay 14, 2017 (Sunday)Big Oaks National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureMay 20, 2017 (Saturday)Trinity River NWR @ Alabama Coushatta- Lake Tombigbee Campgrounds View Details
National Fishing and Boating WeekJune 03, 2017 (Saturday)Trinity River National Wildlife Refuge View Details
National Fishing and Boating WeekJune 10, 2017 (Saturday)Bogue Chitto National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Pollinator EventsJuly 22, 2017 (Saturday)Trinity River National Wildlife Refuge View Details
National Public Lands DaySeptember 30, 2017 (Saturday)Trinity River National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalOctober 14, 2017 (Saturday)Trinity River National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Pollinator EventsOctober 21, 2017 (Saturday)Trinity River National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Other Special EventOctober 29, 2017 (Sunday)Great Dismal Swamp National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalDecember 28, 2017 (Thursday)Trinity River National Wildlife Refuge View Details



If you are a Fish and Wildlife Service employee who would like to enter an event, please visit the FWS Intranet Web site homepage to access the database link. You will need your email address and AD password.
 

 

- Return to Search Page -
Last updated: April 22, 2010