Special Events Calendar
Conserving the Nature of America

 

Special Events Calendar


Displaying 91 Events
 
Event CategoryEvent DateEvent Site 
Connecting People with NatureApril 01, 2017 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Connecting People with NatureApril 01, 2017 (Saturday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureApril 01, 2017 (Saturday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Other Special EventApril 04, 2017 (Tuesday)Deep Fork National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Other Special EventApril 05, 2017 (Wednesday)Deep Fork National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Earth DayApril 06, 2017 (Thursday)Bitter Lake NWR, Roswell, NM View Details
Connecting People with NatureApril 08, 2017 (Saturday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Other Special EventApril 08, 2017 (Saturday)Tishomingo NWR @ Tishomingo High School Stadium View Details
Other Special EventApril 08, 2017 (Saturday)Litchfield Wetland Management District 22274 615th Ave., Litchfield, MN 55355 View Details
Other Special EventApril 15, 2017 (Saturday)Foss State Park View Details
Connecting People with NatureApril 15, 2017 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureApril 15, 2017 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Earth DayApril 19, 2017 (Wednesday)Cochise Community College Douglas Campus View Details
Birding FestivalApril 20, 2017 (Thursday)Great Dismal Swamp National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalApril 21, 2017 (Friday)Great Dismal Swamp National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalApril 21, 2017 (Friday)Balcones Canyonlands NWR View Details
Birding FestivalApril 22, 2017 (Saturday)Great Dismal Swamp National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Earth DayApril 22, 2017 (Saturday)Caddo Lake NWR View Details
Earth DayApril 22, 2017 (Saturday)Trinity River National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Earth DayApril 22, 2017 (Saturday)Tishomingo National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Earth DayApril 22, 2017 (Saturday)Sevilleta NWR - San Lorenzo Canyon View Details
Earth DayApril 22, 2017 (Saturday)Sevilleta NWR - San Lorenzo Canyon View Details
Other Special EventApril 22, 2017 (Saturday)Salt Plains National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureApril 22, 2017 (Saturday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Earth DayApril 22, 2017 (Saturday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Other Special EventApril 22, 2017 (Saturday)Iroquois National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureApril 28, 2017 (Friday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureApril 29, 2017 (Saturday)Sevilleta NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureApril 29, 2017 (Saturday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Earth DayApril 29, 2017 (Saturday)Edwin B. Forsythe National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureApril 29, 2017 (Saturday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Other Special EventApril 29, 2017 (Saturday)Morris Town Square View Details
Other Special EventMay 04, 2017 (Thursday)Tishomingo National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalMay 04, 2017 (Thursday)Islands & Ocean Visitor Center - Homer, Ak View Details
Birding FestivalMay 05, 2017 (Friday)Islands & Ocean Visitor Center - Homer, Ak View Details
Birding FestivalMay 06, 2017 (Saturday)Islands & Ocean Visitor Center - Homer, Ak View Details
Birding FestivalMay 07, 2017 (Sunday)Islands & Ocean Visitor Center - Homer, Ak View Details
Birding FestivalMay 12, 2017 (Friday)Muscatatuck National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalMay 13, 2017 (Saturday)Muscatatuck National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureMay 13, 2017 (Saturday)Patriot Lake, Jimmie Leeds Road, Galloway Twp, NJ View Details
Connecting People with NatureMay 13, 2017 (Saturday)Sevilleta NWR View Details
Connecting People with NatureMay 13, 2017 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalMay 14, 2017 (Sunday)Big Oaks National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Other Special EventMay 20, 2017 (Saturday)Tishomingo National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureMay 20, 2017 (Saturday)Trinity River NWR @ Alabama Coushatta- Lake Tombigbee Campgrounds View Details
Connecting People with NatureMay 20, 2017 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Other Special EventMay 27, 2017 (Saturday)Wichita Mountains Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureJune 03, 2017 (Saturday)Salt Plains NWR View Details
National Fishing and Boating WeekJune 03, 2017 (Saturday)Trinity River National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureJune 03, 2017 (Saturday)Lake Ilo NWR park View Details
Connecting People with NatureJune 10, 2017 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
National Fishing and Boating WeekJune 10, 2017 (Saturday)Bogue Chitto National Wildlife Refuge View Details
National Fishing and Boating WeekJune 10, 2017 (Saturday)Arthur R. Marshall Loxahatchee National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureJune 15, 2017 (Thursday)Audubon NWR Visitor Center View Details
Connecting People with NatureJune 17, 2017 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Pollinator EventsJune 24, 2017 (Saturday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureJune 24, 2017 (Saturday)Great Swamp NWR Complex
Helen C. Fenske Visitor Center
View Details
Connecting People with NatureJuly 08, 2017 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureJuly 15, 2017 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Pollinator EventsJuly 22, 2017 (Saturday)Trinity River National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalAugust 02, 2017 (Wednesday)Cochise Community College Sierra Vista Campus View Details
Connecting People with NatureAugust 12, 2017 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureAugust 19, 2017 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 02, 2017 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 09, 2017 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 09, 2017 (Saturday)Bitter Lake NWR, Roswell, NM View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 16, 2017 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Other Special EventSeptember 21, 2017 (Thursday)Wichita Mountains Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureSeptember 23, 2017 (Saturday)Salt Plains NWR View Details
National Public Lands DaySeptember 30, 2017 (Saturday)Trinity River National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalSeptember 30, 2017 (Saturday)Las Vegas National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureOctober 14, 2017 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalOctober 14, 2017 (Saturday)Trinity River National Wildlife Refuge View Details
National Wildlife Refuge Week (Oct. 9-15)October 14, 2017 (Saturday)Salt Plains NWR View Details
Other Special EventOctober 19, 2017 (Thursday)Wichita Mountains Wildlife Refuge View Details
Pollinator EventsOctober 21, 2017 (Saturday)Trinity River National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureOctober 21, 2017 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Other Special EventOctober 29, 2017 (Sunday)Great Dismal Swamp National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 05, 2017 (Sunday)Las Vegas National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureNovember 11, 2017 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 14, 2017 (Tuesday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 15, 2017 (Wednesday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 16, 2017 (Thursday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 17, 2017 (Friday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 18, 2017 (Saturday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Connecting People with NatureNovember 18, 2017 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 19, 2017 (Sunday)Bosque del Apache National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalNovember 25, 2017 (Saturday)Bitter Lake NWR, Roswell, NM View Details
Connecting People with NatureDecember 09, 2017 (Saturday)Hagerman National Wildlife Refuge View Details
Other Special EventDecember 21, 2017 (Thursday)Wichita Mountains Wildlife Refuge View Details
Birding FestivalDecember 28, 2017 (Thursday)Trinity River National Wildlife Refuge View Details



If you are a Fish and Wildlife Service employee who would like to enter an event, please visit the FWS Intranet Web site homepage to access the database link. You will need your email address and AD password.
 

 

- Return to Search Page -
Last updated: April 22, 2010