Contact Us

staff_nov_2018

Our offices are relocating and old office phone numbers will be disabled and voicemails will not be able to be retrieved. Please use email addresses listed below to contact staff during this transition. We are sorry for any inconvenience. Thank you!

Contact Us: 

DetroitRiver@fws.gov   


Staff:

Refuge Manager:  Susan White    Susan_White@fws.gov

Deputy Refuge Manager:  Steve Dushane    Steve_Dushane@fws.gov

Visitor Services Manager:  Jody DeMeyere    Jody_Demeyere@fws.gov

Maintenance Mechanic:  John Nicely    John_Nicely@fws.gov

Federal Wildlife Zone Officer:  Doug Briggs    Doug_Briggs@fws.gov

Wildlife Biologist:  Jessie Fletcher    Jessica_Fletcher@fws.gov

Supervisory Fish Biologist:  Jim Boase    James_Boase@fws.gov

Fish Biologist:  Justin Chiotti    Justin_Chiotti@fws.gov

IWRA Executive Director:  Joann Van Aken    iwr_alliance@yahoo.com

Nature Store Manager:  Nicole LaFleur    Nicole_Lafleur@fws.gov

Transportation Fellow:  Vince Ziols    Vincent_Ziols@fws.gov

Volunteer Coordinator:  Shannon Nelson    Shannon_Nelson@fws.gov