Contact Us


Our offices are relocating and old office phone numbers will be disabled and voicemails will not be able to be retrieved. Please use email addresses listed below to contact staff during this transition. We are sorry for any inconvenience. Thank you!

Contact Us:   


Refuge Manager:  Susan White

Deputy Refuge Manager:  Steve Dushane

Visitor Services Manager:  Jody DeMeyere

Maintenance Mechanic:  John Nicely

Federal Wildlife Zone Officer:  Doug Briggs

Wildlife Biologist:  Jessie Fletcher

Supervisory Fish Biologist:  Jim Boase

Fish Biologist:  Justin Chiotti

IWRA Executive Director:  Joann Van Aken

Nature Store Manager:  Nicole LaFleur

Transportation Fellow:  Vince Ziols

Volunteer Coordinator:  Shannon Nelson