Contact Us

AleutianRangeAndPacificOcean_no.3-PhotoByJeffJones

The Alaska Peninsula/Becharof Staff is located in King Salmon, Alaska. We have a headquarters office and small visitor center.


Alaska Peninsula Becharof Refuge Headquarters
Post Office Box 277
4 Bear Road
King Salmon, Alaska 99613

Phone: (907) 246-3339
Fax: (907) 246-6696

 

 
 Staff List 
 
 Refuge ManagerSusan Alexander
susan_alexander@fws.gov
907-246-1200
 
 Deputy Refuge Manager 
 
 Supervisory Wildlife Biologist


William Smith
william_smith@fws.gov
907-246-1213
 
 Maintenance Worker


Marion Burgraff
marion_burgraff@fws.gov
907-246-1207
 
 Subsistence Biologist


Kevin Payne
kevin_payne@fws.gov
 
 Wildlife Refuge Specialist 
 
 Park Ranger 
 
 Admin. Support Assistant 
   
  Wildlife Biologist


Melissa Cady
melissa_cady@fws.gov
 
  Pilot/Biologist


Daniel Pepin
daniel_pepin@fws.gov
907-246-1233
 
 Visitor Services Manager


Sarah Lang
sarah_lang@fws.gov
907-246-1211
 
 Law Enforcement/Pilot 
 
 Visitor Center907-246-4250
 
 Biological Science Technician


Jaime Welfelt
jaime_welfelt@fws.gov
907-246-1205