Division of Policy, Economics, Risk Management, and Analytics

Branch Chief - Madonna Baucum

Mailing Address:
MS: JAO/3W
5275 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22041-3803
PRB FAX: 703-358-1997 or 703-358-1981

STAFF
FUNCTIONS
PHONE
EMAIL
Michel Bagbanon FDMS Comment Processing 703-358-1851 Michel_Bagbonon@fws.gov
Madonna Baucum Information Collection Surveys 703-358-2503 Madonna_Baucum@fws.gov
Krista Bibb

Centralized Library, Directives, Plain Language, Advisory Committees

703-358-1914 Krista_Bibb@fws.gov
Jillian Eanett FDMS Administrator, POC for eERDMS Records, POC for Joint Administrative Operations (JAO) Forms, DOI Regulations Review - FWS Project Manager 703-358-2339 Jillian_Eanett@fws.gov
Anissa Craghead Regulations
(Federal Register)
703-358-2445 Anissa_Craghead@fws.gov
Sara Prigan Federal Register Notice Processing, Regulations Tracking, & Agenda 703-358-2508 Sara_Prigan@fws.gov
Kathryn Whitacre

General regulation and policy analytical support

703-358-8678 Kathryn_Whitacre@fws.gov
Susan Wilkinson Regulations
(Federal Register)
703-358-2506 Susan_Wilkinson@fws.gov
Last updated: August 31, 2020