Skip to content
Information iconThe program’s 240 habitat biologists are located across all 50 states and some territories. (Map: Sherri Mosley/USFWS)

By State
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming                                           

U.S. Territories: Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

Partners for Fish and Wildlife State Coordinators


Alabama
Eric Spadgenske - State Coordinator 
Ecological Services 
1208-B Main St. 
Daphne, AL 36526 
251-441-5872 
Eric_Spadgenske@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/southeast/our-services/partners-program/

 

Alaska
Mike Daigneault 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
1011 East Tudor Road 
Anchorage, AK 99503 
907-786-3523 
mike_daigneault@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/alaska/fisheries/restoration/partners.htm

 

Arizona
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
2321 W. Royal Palm Rd. 
Suite 103 
Phoenix, AZ 85021-4951 
602-242-0210 (x250) 
Don_Wilhelm@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/southwest/es/arizona/partners.htm

 

Arkansas
Jonathan Baxter 
Ecological Services 
110 South Amity, Suite 300 
Conway, AR 72032 
501-513-4479 
Jonathan_Baxter@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/arkansas-es/proj_pfw.html

 

California
Matt Hamman 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
11641 Blocker Drive, Suite 110 
Auburn, CA 95603 
530-889-2301 
matt_hamman@fws.gov 
https://www.fws.gov/cno/conservation/Partners.html

Mike Edwards - Klamath Basin Coordinator
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
1936 California Avenue
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
541-885-2505
mike_edwards@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/cno/conservation/Partners.html

 

Colorado
Dominic Barrett 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
44 Union Blvd., Suite 120 
Lakewood, CO 80228 
303-236-4341  
dominic_barrett@fws.gov 
https://www.fws.gov/mountain-prairie/refuges/coloradopfw.php

 

Connecticut
Richard Potvin 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
Stewart B. McKinney NWR 
P.O. Box 1030 
Westbrook, CT 06498 
860-399-2513 x8133 
richard_potvin@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/northeast/EcologicalServices/pdf/partners/ct_2010_pffw_program_final.pdf

 

Delaware
Rich Mason 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
177 Admiral Cochrane Dr. 
Annapolis, MD 21401 
410-573-4584 
rich_mason@fws.gov

https://www.fws.gov/northeast/EcologicalServices/pdf/partners/de_2010_pffw_program_final.pdf

 

Florida
Joseph Prenger 
Ecological Services 
7915 Baymeadows Way, Suite 200 
Jacksonville, FL 32256-7517 
904-731-3096 
Joseph_Prenger@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/northflorida/Partners/index.html

 

Georgia
Nicole Adimey
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
4980 Wildlife Drive, NE 
Townsend, GA 31331 
912-832-8739, Ext.4 
Nicole_Admiey@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/southeast/our-services/partners-program/

 

Hawaii
Malia Nanbara
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
300 Ala Moana Blvd 
Rm. 3122 
Honolulu, HI 96813 
808-792-9400 
Malia_Nanbara@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/pacificislands/partners.html

 

Idaho
Jason Pyron 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
1387 South Vinnell Way, Suite 368 
Boise, ID 83709 
208-378-5742 
Jason_Pyron@fws.gov 
https://www.fws.gov/idaho/articles.cfm?id=149489623

 

Illinois
Michael Budd 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
1 Natural Resources Way 
Springfield IL 62702 
217-557-4474 
michael_budd@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/midwest/partners/

 

Indiana
Jeffrey Kiefer 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
620 South Walker 
Bloomington, IN 47403-2121 
812-334-4261 (x212) 
Jeffrey_Kiefer@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/midwest/partners/

 

Iowa
Andrew DiAllesandro
Neal Smith NWR 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
PO Box 399 
Prairie City, IA 50228 
515-994-3400 
FAX: 515-994-3459 
Andrew_Diallesandro@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/midwest/partners/

 

Kansas
Mike Disney 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
2609 Anderson Ave. 
Manhattan, KS 66502 
785-539-3474 ext. 107 
michael_disney@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/mountain-prairie/refuges/kansaspfw.php

 

Kentucky
Andrew Radomski 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
330 West Broadway, J. C. Watts Federal Bldg., RM 265 
Frankfort, KY 40601 
502-695-0468 
Andrew_Radomski@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/frankfort/partners.html

 

Louisiana
Andy Dolan 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
646 Cajundome Blvd. 
Suite 400 
Lafayette, LA 70506 
337-291-3119 
Andrew_Dolan@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/southeast/lafayette/for-private-landowners/

 

Maine
Fred Seavey 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
306 Hatchery Road 
East Orland, ME 04431 
207-902-1571 
fred_seavey@fws.gov 
https://www.fws.gov/mainefieldoffice/Partners_for_fish_and_wildlife.html

 

Maryland
Rich Mason 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
177 Admiral Cochrane Dr. 
Annapolis, MD 21401 
410-573-4584 
rich_mason@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/northeast/EcologicalServices/pdf/partners/md_2010_pffw_program_final.pdf

 

Massachusetts
Eric Derleth 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
70 Commercial Street 
Concord, NH 03301-5087 
603-223-2541 ext. 14 
Eric_Derleth@fws.gov 
https://www.fws.gov/newengland/Partners-Overview.htm

 

Michigan
Jim Hazelman 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
2651 Coolidge Road 
East Lansing, MI 48823 
517-351-4230 
Email: Jim_Hazelman@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/midwest/partners/getinvolved.html

 

Minnesota
Sheldon Myerchin 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
434 Great Oak Drive 
Waite Park, MN 56387 
320-253-4682 
Sheldon_Myerchin@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/midwest/partners/

 

Mississippi
Jeffrey Lee 
Ecological Services 
6578 Dogwood View Parkway, Suite A 
Jackson, MS 39213 
Phone: 601-321-1138 
E-Mail: Jeffrey_Lee@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/mississippies/partners3.html

 

Missouri
Kelly Srigley-Werner 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
101 Park DeVille Drive, Suite A 
Columbia, MO 65203 
573-234-2132 ext. x112 
Kelly_SrigleyWerner@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/midwest/partners/

 

Montana
Greg Neudecker 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
Upsata Lake, 196 Lower Lake Side Lane 66 
Ovando, MT 59854 
406 793-7400 
greg_neudecker@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/mountain-prairie/refuges/montanapfw.php

 

Nebraska
Kenny Dinan 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
203 West 2nd Street 
Federal Bldg., 2nd Floor 
Grand Island, NE  68801 
308-382-6468 ext 13 
Kenny_Dinan@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/mountain-prairie/refuges/nebraskaPFW.php

 

Nevada
Susan Abele 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
1340 Financial Boulevard 
Suite 234 
Reno, NV 89502 
775-861-6346 
Email: susan_abele@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/nevada/partners/index.html

 

New Hampshire
Eric Derleth 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
70 Commercial Street 
Concord, NH 03301-5087 
603-223-2541 ext 14 
Eric_Derleth@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/newengland/Partners-Overview.htm

 

New Jersey
Beth Freiday 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
4 East Jimmie Leeds Rd Unit 4 
Galloway, NJ 
609-382-5268 
elizabeth_freiday@fws.gov 
https://www.fws.gov/northeast/njfieldoffice/landowners.html

 

New Mexico
Gwen Kolb 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
2105 Osuna road NE 
Albuquerque, NM 87113 
505-761-4711 
Email: gwen_kolb@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/southwest/es/newmexico/pfw_home.cfm

 

New York
Carl Schwartz 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
3817 Luker Road 
Cortland, NY 13045 
607-753-9334 
Carl_Schwartz@fws.gov 
https://www.fws.gov/northeast/nyfo/partners/pfwdesc.htm

 

North Carolina
John Ann Shearer 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
551-F Pylon Drive 
P.O. Box 33726 
Raleigh, NC 27636-3726 
919-856-4520 ext 17 
johnann_shearer@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/raleigh/pfw.html

 

North Dakota
Scott McLeod 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
3425 Miriam Ave. 
Bismarck, ND 58501 
701 355-8526 
scott_mcleod@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/mountain- prairie/refuges/northdakotapfw.php

 

Ohio
Lori Stevenson 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
771 East Main St. 
Suite 102 
Newark, OH 43055 
740-670-5312 
lori_stevenson@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/midwest/partners/

 

Oklahoma
John Hendrix 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
9014 East 21st Street 
Tulsa, OK 74129 
918-382-4511 
john_hendrix@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/southwest/es/oklahoma/pwp.htm

 

Oregon
CalLee Davenport 
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service 
Oregon Fish & Wildlife Office 
2600 SE 98th Avenue, Suite 100 
Portland, OR 97266 
(503) 231-6179 
callee_davenport@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/oregonfwo/toolsforlandowners/partners/

Mike Edwards - Klamath Basin Coordinator
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
1936 California Avenue
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
541-885-2505
mike_edwards@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/cno/conservation/Partners.html

 

Pennsylvania
Mark Roberts
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
315 South Allan Street
Suite 322
State College, PA 16801
814-234-4090 ext 236
Mark_Roberts@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/northeast/pafo/partners/

 

Rhode Island
Eric Derleth 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
70 Commercial Street 
Concord, NH 03301-5087 
603-223-2541 ext 14 
Email: Eric_Derleth@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/northeast/EcologicalServices/pdf/partners/ri_2010_pffw_program_final.pdf

 

South Carolina
Bret Beasley 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
176 Croghan Spur Road 
Suite 200 
Charleston, SC 29407 
843-727-4707 ext 305 
Bret_Beasley@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/charleston/partners.html

 

South Dakota
Kurt Forman 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
530 B Third Avenue 
P.O. Box 247 
Brookings, SD  57006 
605-697-2500 
Kurt_Forman@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/mountain-prairie/refuges/southdakotapfw.php

 

Tennessee
Timothy Watkins 
Ecological Services 
446 Neal Street 
Cookeville, TN 38501 
931-528-6481 
Timothy_Watkins@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/southeast/our-services/partners-program/

 

Texas
Cyndee Watson 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
711 Stadium Drive 
Suite 252 
Arlington, TX 76011 
(512) 490-0057 
cyndee_watson@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/southwest/es/arlingtontexas/pfw.htm

    

Utah
Karl Fleming 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
2155 West Forest Street 
Brigham City, UT 84302 
435-734-6434 
Karl_Fleming@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/mountain-prairie/refuges/utahpfw.php

 

Vermont
Chris E. Smith 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
11 Lincoln Street 
Door 7 
Essex Junction, VT 05452 
802-872-0629 ext 20 
Chris_E_Smith@fws.gov 
https://www.fws.gov/lcfwro/habitat/partners.html

 

Virginia
David Byrd 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
6669 Short Lane 
Gloucester, VA 23061 
804-824-2412 
david_byrd@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/northeast/virginiafield/

                                         

Washington
Nick George
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
11103 East Montgomery #2 
Spokane, WA 99206 
360-753-9547
nicolas_george@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/wafwo/funding_partners.html

 

West Virginia
Callie McMunigal 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
400 East Main Street 
White Sulphur Springs, WV 24986 
304-536-1361 ext 7342 
Email: callie_mcmunigal@fws.gov 
https://www.fws.gov/westvirginiafieldoffice/partners.html

 

Wisconsin
Kurt Waterstradt 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
4511 Helgensen Drive 
Madison, WI 53718-6747 
608-221-1206 ext 14 
Kurt_Waterstradt@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/midwest/partners/

                                       

Wyoming

Mark J. Hogan 
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service 
170 North First Street 
Lander, WY 82520 
307-332-8719 
Mark_J_Hogan@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/mountain-prairie/refuges/wyomingpfw.php

 

U.S. Territories:

Puerto Rico

Ivan Llerandi-Román - Habitat Restoration Programs Caribbean Coordinator
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
P.O. Box 491
Boquerón, PR 00622
787-851-7297 ext. 224
ivan_llerandi-roman@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/southeast/caribbean/partners-for-fish-and-wildlife-program/

Virgin Islands

Ivan Llerandi-Román - Habitat Restoration Programs Caribbean Coordinator
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
P.O. Box 491
Boquerón, PR 00622
787-851-7297 ext. 224
ivan_llerandi-roman@fws.gov
https://www.fws.gov/southeast/caribbean/partners-for-fish-and-wildlife-program/

 

Information iconJones Lake, part of a Partners for Fish and Wildlife restoration project in Montana. (Photo: Joe Milmoe/USFWS)