Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program
Habitat and Resource Conservation
skip navigation

 

Mountain-Prairie Region (CO, KS, MT, NE, ND, SD, UT, WY)

Montana restored creekMountain-Prairie Coordinator

Heather Johnson
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
134 Union Blvd., Suite 300
Lakewood, CO 80228
303-236-4316
Email: Heather_Johnson@fws.gov

Mountain-Prairie State Coordinators

Click a State name to learn more about the Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program in your area.

Colorado
Dominic Barrett
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
44 Union Blvd., Suite 120
Lakewood, CO 80228
303-236-4341
FAX: 303-969-7327
Email: dominic_barrett@fws.gov

Kansas
Mike Disney
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
2609 Anderson Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66502
785 539-3474 x107
FAX: 785-770-9920
Email: michael_disney@fws.gov
Montana
Greg Neudecker
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Upsata Lake, 196 Lower Lake Side Lane 66
Ovando, MT 59854
406 793-7400
FAX: 406-727-7432
Email: greg_neudecker@fws.gov
Nebraska
Kenny Dinan
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
203 West 2nd Street
Federal Bldg., 2nd Floor
Grand Island, NE  68801
308-382-6468 x13
FAX: 308-384-8835
Email: Kenny_Dinan@fws.gov
North Dakota
Scott McLeod
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
3425 Miriam Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58501
701 355-8526
FAX: 701-355-8533
Email: scott_mcleod@fws.gov
South Dakota
Kurt Forman
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
530 B Third Avenue
P.O. Box 247
Brookings, SD  57006
605-697-2500
FAX: 605-697-2505
Email: Kurt_Forman@fws.gov
Utah
Karl Fleming
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
2155 West Forest Street
Brigham City, UT 84302
435-734-6434
FAX: 435-723-8873
Email: Karl_Fleming@fws.gov
Wyoming
Mark J. Hogan
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
170 North First Street
Lander, WY 82520
307-332-8719
FAX: 307-332-5897
Email: Mark_J_Hogan@fws.gov

 

divider

FY2010 Accomplishment Report
FY2010 Accomplishment Report

divider

About Us

Strategic Plan

Resources

Multimedia

Contact Us

FAQ's

Site Map

 
       
Last updated: April 13, 2018
Fisheries and Habitat Conservation
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA | DOI Inspector General