Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program
Habitat and Resource Conservation
skip navigation

 

Northeast Region (CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV)

NY restored wetlandNortheast Coordinator

Mark Cookson
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
300 Westgate Center Drive
Hadley, MA 01035-9589
413-253-8657
FAX: 413-253-8482
Email: mark_cookson@fws.gov

Northeast State Coordinators

Click a State name to learn more about the Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program in your area.

Connecticut
Richard Potvin
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Stewart B. McKinney NWR
P.O. Box 1030
Westbrook, CT 06498
860-399-2513 x8133
FAX : 860-399-2515
Email: richard_potvin@fws.gov

Delaware
Rich Mason
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
177 Admiral Cochrane Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401
410 573-4584
FAX: 410-269-0832
Email: rich_mason@fws.gov
Maine
Fred Seavey
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
306 Hatchery Road
East Orland, ME 04431
207-902-1571
FAX: 207-827-6099
Email: fred_seavey@fws.gov

Maryland
Rich Mason
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
177 Admiral Cochrane Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401
410 573-4584
FAX: 410-269-0832
Email: rich_mason@fws.gov
Massachusetts
Eric Derleth
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
70 Commercial Street
Concord, NH 03301-5087
603-223-2541 (x14)
FAX: 603-223-0104
Email: Eric_Derleth@fws.gov

New Hampshire
Eric Derleth
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
70 Commercial Street
Concord, NH 03301-5087
603-223-2541 (x14)
FAX: 603-223-0104
Email: Eric_Derleth@fws.gov
New Jersey
Marc Virgilio
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
4 East Jimmie Leeds Rd Unit 4
Galloway, NJ
609-382-5268
FAX: 609-646-1456
Email: marc_virgilio@fws.gov

New York
Carl Schwartz
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
3817 Luker Road
Cortland, NY 13045
607-753-9334
FAX: 607-753-9699
Email: Carl_Schwartz@fws.gov

Pennsylvania
Mark Roberts
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
315 South Allan Street
Suite 322
State College, PA 16801
814-234-4090 (x236)
FAX: 814-234-0748
Email: Mark_Roberts@fws.gov

Rhode Island
Eric Derleth
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
70 Commercial Street
Concord, NH 03301-5087
603-223-2541 (x14)
FAX: 603-223-0104
Email: Eric_Derleth@fws.gov
Vermont
Chris E. Smith
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
11 Lincoln Street
Door 7
Essex Junction, VT 05452
802-872-0629 (x20)
FAX: 802-872-9704
Email: Chris_E_Smith@fws.gov

Virginia
David Byrd
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
6669 Short Lane
Gloucester, VA 23061
804-824-2412
FAX: 804-693-9032
Email: david_byrd@fws.gov
West Virginia
Callie McMunigal
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
400 East Main Street
White Sulphur Springs, WV 24986
304-536-1361 x7342
FAX:304-636-7824
Email: callie_mcmunigal@fws.gov

 

 

divider

FY2010 Accomplishment Report
FY2010 Accomplishment Report

divider

About Us

Strategic Plan

Resources

Multimedia

Contact Us

FAQ's

Site Map

 
       
Last updated: April 13, 2018
Fisheries and Habitat Conservation
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA | DOI Inspector General