Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program
Habitat and Resource Conservation
skip navigation

 

Great Lakes, Big Rivers (IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI)

photo of prarie wetlandGreat Lakes, Big Rivers Coordinator

Sergio Pierluissi
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
5600 American Blvd W
Bloomington MN 55437
612-713-5475
Email: sergio_pierluissi@fws.gov

Great Lakes, Big Rivers State Coordinators

Click a State name to learn more about the Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program in your area.

Illinois
Michael Budd
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
1 Natural Resources Way
Springfield IL 62702
217-557-4474
Email: michael_budd@fws.gov
Indiana
Jeffrey Kiefer
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
620 South Walker
Bloomington, IN 47403-2121
812-334-4261 (x212)
FAX: 812-334-4273
Email: Jeffrey_Kiefer@fws.gov
Iowa
Doug Helmers
Neal Smith NWR
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
PO Box 399
Prairie City, IA 50228
515-994-3400
FAX: 515-994-3459
Email: Doug_Helmers@fws.gov
Michigan
Jim Hudgins
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
2651 Coolidge Road
East Lansing, MI 48823
517-351-4230
FAX: 517-351-5419
Email: Jim_Hudgins@fws.gov
Minnesota
Sheldon Myerchin
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
434 Great Oak Drive
Waite Park, MN 56387
320-253-4682
FAX: 320-253-0710
Email: Sheldon_Myerchin@fws.gov
Missouri
Kelly Srigley-Werner
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
101 Park DeVille Drive, Suite A
Columbia, MO 65203
573-234-2132 (x112)
FAX: 573-234-2181
Email: Kelly_SrigleyWerner@fws.gov
Ohio
Lori Stevenson
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
771 East Main St.
Suite 102
Newark, OH 43055
740-670-5312
Email: lori_stevenson@fws.gov
Wisconsin
Kurt Waterstradt
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
4511 Helgensen Drive
Madison, WI 53718-6747
608-221-1206 (x14)
FAX: 608-221-1357
Email: Kurt_Waterstradt@fws.gov

 

divider

FY2010 Accomplishment Report
FY2010 Accomplishment Report

divider

About Us

Strategic Plan

Resources

Multimedia

Contact Us

FAQ's

Site Map

 
       
Last updated: April 13, 2018
Fisheries and Habitat Conservation
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA | DOI Inspector General