Fish and Aquatic Conservation Program
Pacific Region
 

Contact Us

 

OUR MAILING ADDRESS, TELEPHONE, AND FAX:

Fish and Aquatic Conservation Program
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Pacific Region
911 NE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97232

Phone: 503.872.2763
Fax: 503.231-2062

 

LEADERSHIP AND ADMINSTRATION:

Roy Elicker, Assistant Regional Director
roy_elicker@fws.gov
503.231.2217

Judy Gordon, Deputy Assistant Regional Director
judith_gordon@fws.gov
503.231.6217

Tom Sinclair, Westside Line Supervisor
thomas_sinclair@fws.gov
503.231.6153

Dan Nehler, Eastside Line Supervisor
dan_nehler@fws.gov
503.231.6835

Johnna Roy, Branch Chief, Aquatic Habitat Conservation

johnna_roy@fws.gov
503.231.2387

Steve Hayes-Liston, Executive Administrative Assistant
steve_hayes-liston@fws.gov
503.231.6155

Juan Jose Mora-Flores, Administrative Assistant
juanjose_moraflores@fws.gov
503.872.2763


PROGRAM MANAGEMENT AND STAFF CONTACTS:


Mark Ahrens, Branch Chief, Field Support Operations

mark_ahrens@fws.gov
503.231.6273

Mark Bagdovitz, Columbia River Basin Coordinator

mark_bagdovitz@fws.gov
503.736.4711

Don Campton, Science Advisor

don_campton@fws.gov
503.231.2386

Linda Colin, Real Property and Data Management Technician
linda_colin@fws.gov
503.872.2790

Sean Connolly, Program Analyst; Fisheries Information System, Conservation Education Programs Coordinator

sean_connolly@fws.gov
503.231.2353

Andrew Goodwin, Fish Health Program Manager
andrew_goodwin@fws.gov
503.231.6784

Dwayne Lee, Eastide Facilities Operations
dwayne_lee@fws.gov
503.231.2338

John Netto, Fish Passage and Habitat Partnerships Coordinator
john_netto@fws.gov
503.231.2227

Debi Runyen, Budget Analyst
debi_runyen@fws.gov
503.736.4757

Andrea Sanders, Budget Analyst
andrea_sanders@fws.gov
503.736.4758

Doug Threloff, Regional Data Manager
doug_threloff@fws.gov
503.231.2227

Theresa Thom, Aquatic Invasive Species Coordinator
theresa_thom@fws.gov
503.736.4722

 

Last updated: November 7, 2018

Pacific Region Fisheries Resources
Pacific Region Home

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | No Fear Act | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA