North Florida Ecological Services Office
Southeast Region

North Florida ESO Area of Responsibility

Our area of primary responsibility encompasses the following counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Brevard, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Hernando, Hillsborough, Lafayette, Lake, Levy, Madison, Manatee, Marion, Nassau, Orange, Pasco, Pinellas, Putnam, St. Johns, Seminole, Sumter, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, and Volusia.

Map of the Jacksonville Field Office's 
Area of responsbility showing all of the North and North Central Florida counties for which the 
field office has primary federal responsibilities.

Bookmark and Share

Last updated: November 20, 2019