Division of Migratory Birds
Northeast Region
Contact Us

Pamela Toschik, Chief Division of Migratory Birds, 413/253-8610, Pamela_Toschik@fws.gov
Annelee Motta, Secretary, 413/253-8539, Annelee_Motta@fws.gov
Debra Reynolds, Communication and Outreach Coordinator, 413/253-8674, Debra_Reynolds@fws.gov

Population Branch
Scott Johnston, Chief of Populations Branch, 413/253-8557, Scott_Johnston@fws.gov
Chris Dwyer, Migratory Gamebird Biologist, 413/253-8706. Chris_Dwyer@fws.gov
Randy Dettmers, Landbird Biologist, 413/253-8567, Randy_Dettmers@fws.gov
Caleb Spiegel, Marine Bird Biologist, 413/253-8490, Caleb_Spiegel@fws.gov
Pam Loring, Biologist, 413/237-1213, pamela_loring@fws.gov
Eric Leflore, Pathways Student/Biologist, 774/249-8212, eleflore@eco.umass.edu

Atlantic Coast Joint Venture
Aimee Weldon, Atlantic Coast Joint Venture Coordinator, 413/253-8407, Aimee_Weldon@fws.gov
Mitch Hartley, North Atlantic Coordinator, 413/253-8779, Mitch_Hartley@fws.gov
Tim Jones, Atlantic Coast Joint Venture Science Coordinator, Tim_Jones@fws.gov
Kirsten Luke, Atlantic Coast Joint Venture AGIS Specialist, 850/769-0552 x253, Kirsten_Luke@fws.gov
Craig Watson, Atlantic Coast Joint Venture Assistant Coordinator South, 843/727-4707 ext. 304, Craig_Watson@fws.gov
Debra Reynolds, Communication and Outreach Coordinator, 413/253-8674, Debra_Reynolds@fws.gov

Permit Branch
Bryan Kluever, Chief, Permits Branch, 413/253-8541, Bryan_Kluever@fws.gov
Valerie Slocumb, Wildlife Compliance Specialist, 413/253-8642, Valerie_Slocumb@fws.gov
Jonothan Ratcliffe, Legal Instrument Examiner, 413/253-8576, Jonothan_Ratcliffe@fws.gov
Thomas Wittig, Eagle Coordinator, 413/253-8577, Thomas_Wittig@fws.gov
Artie McCollum, Wildlife Biologist, 413/253-8641, Arthur_McCollum@fws.gov


Return to Migratory Birds homepage

Last updated: August 24, 2017