Ecological Services
Northeast Region
Connect With Us

Field Office Map Maine Field Office Long Island Field Office New York Field Office Pennsylvania Field Office New Jersey Field Office Delaware Bay Estuary Program Chesapeake Bay Field Office Virginia Field Office Southwestern Virginia Field Office Gulf of Maine Coastal Program New England Field Office Southern New England - NY Bight Coastal Program West Virginia Field Office

 

Northeast Regional Office

Name Phone Email
Assistant Regional Director Paul Phifer 413-253-8698 paul_phifer@fws.gov
Deputy Assistant Regional Director Spencer Simon 413-253-8578 spencer_simon@fws.gov
Ecological Services Special Assistant Diane Lynch 413-253-8628 diane_lynch@fws.gov
Habitat and Contaminants Division Chief Tim Fannin 413-253-8646 tim_fannin@fws.gov
Threatened and Endangered Species Chief Martin Miller 413-253-8615 martin_miller@fws.gov
Coastal Program Mark Cookson 413-253-8657 mark_cookson@fws.gov
Contaminants Kathryn Jahn 413-427-3851 kathryn_jahn@fws.gov
IPac Coordinator Sarah Nystrom 413-253-8646
Recovery Permit Program Abby Gelb 413-253-8212
Endangered Species Classification Krishna Gifford 413-253-8619 krishna_gifford@fws.gov
Energy Coordinator Keith Hastie 413-253-8612 keith_hastie@fws.gov
FERC/Conservation Planning Assistance Alex Hoar 413-253-8631 alex_hoar@fws.gov
Hudson River NRDAR Kathryn Jahn 413-427-3851 kathryn_jahn@fws.gov
Natural Resource Damage Assessment
& Restoration
Robin Heubel 413-253-8630 robin_heubel@fws.gov
Partners for Fish and Wildlife Mark Cookson 413-253-8657 mark_cookson@fws.gov
Piping Plover Recovery Anne Hecht 978-443-4325 anne_hecht@fws.gov
Public Affairs, Media Relations Meagan Racey 413-253-8558 meagan_racey@fws.gov
Regional Wetlands Vacant 413-253-8620
Section 7/Federal Consultation Glenn Smith 413-253-8627 glenn_smith@fws.gov
HCP Coordinator Kevin Connally 413-253-8795
Spatial Data Herb Bergquist 413-253-8621 h_bergquist@fws.gov
White Nose Syndrome Jeremy Coleman 413-253-8223 jeremy_coleman@fws.gov


Last updated: February 11, 2019