?php include ('includes/beginHeader.php'); ?> Nebraska ES | Staff
Spring Storm in the Great Basin Red Cliffs Desert Tortoise Reserve After a Spring Storm in the Great Basin Hunting Upland Birds at Kingsbury Lake Waterfowl Production Area Sandhill Migration on the Platte River Badlands Sunrise The Green River at Ouray NWR North Park Lupines Moab Sunset
Nebraska ES - Staff
Mountain-Prairie Region
Graphic button showing the 8 state mountain prairie region

Staff

 

9325 South Alda Road
Wood River, NE 68883
Fax:(308) 384-8835
Phone: (308) 382-6468

Project submissions: nebraskaes@fws.gov


Eliza Hines
Fish and Wildlife Biologist - Field Supervisor
Platte River Recovery Team, EA Account Manager, Wind Energy Development
(308) 382-6468 ext: 204
eliza_hines@fws.gov


Robert R. Harms
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Transmission Lines, American Burying Beetle, Salt Creek Tiger Beetle
(308) 382-6468 ext: 208
robert_harms@fws.gov


Jeffery T. Runge
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Platte River Recovery Team, Hydropower, Interior Least Terns, Piping Plovers
(308) 382-6468 ext: 209
jeff_runge@fws.gov


Matt Rabbe
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Platte River Recovery Team, Bank Stabilization, Whooping Cranes
(308) 382-6468 ext: 205
matt_rabbe@fws.gov

Brooke Stansberry
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Transportation Liaison, NDOR/FHWA/State Projects, Blowout Penstemon, Western prairie fringed orchid
(308) 382-6468 ext: 207
brooke_stansberry@fws.gov


Amanda Ciurej
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Contaminants Coordinator, Oil and Gas Pipelines and Mining, Black Footed Ferret
(308) 382-6468 ext: 211
amanda_ciurej@fws.gov


Mindee E. Thagard
Administrative Support Assistant
(308) 382-6468 ext: 201
mindee_thagard@fws.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The mission of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service is working with Others to conserve, protect, and enhance fish, wildlife, plants and their habitats for the continuing benefit of the American People.
Last modified: June 13, 2018
All Images Credit to and Courtesy of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Unless Specified Otherwise.
flickr youtube