Contact Us

 

Mail: P.O. Box 25486
Denver, CO 80225
Location: 134 Union Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80228-1807
Fax: 303-236-8192

Steve Jose – Chief, Wildlife and Sport Fish Restoration Programs
steve_jose@fws.gov
303-236-4411

Angela Trnka – Administrative Support
angela_trnka@fws.gov
303-236-4430


Fiscal Branch

Maria Sanchez Maes – Grants Fiscal Officer
maria_maes@fws.gov
303-236-8185

Karen Big Crow – Fiscal and Grants Management Specialist
karen_bigcrow@fws.gov
303-236-4418

Fran May – Accountant
fran_may@fws.gov
303-236-4406

Liz Shelton – Fiscal and Grants Management Specialist
elizabeth_shelton@fws.gov
303-236-7394


Lands Branch

Jacqueline Trout - Team Leader, Fish and Wildlife Biologist
jacque_trout@fws.gov
303-236-8157

Carla Becker – Legal Instruments Examiner
carla_becker@fws.gov
303-236-5422


Fish and Wildlife Branch

Otto Jose – Team Leader, Fish & Wildlife Biologist
otto_jose@fws.gov
303-236-8156

Adrianna Araya - Fish & Wildlife Biologist
adrianna_araya@fws.gov
303-236-8165

Amanda Horvath - Fish & Wildlife Biologist
amanda_horvath@fws.gov
303-236-4414

Kayla Barrett - Fish & Wildlife Biologist
kayla_barrett@fws.gov
303-236-4375

Judson Spicer - Wildlife Biologist
judson_spicer@fws.gov
303-236-8177

Michael Cotter - Fishery Biologist
michael_cotter@fws.gov
303-236-8179

VACANT - Fish & Wildlife Biologist


State Contacts

Colorado
Paula Nicholas, Federal Aid Coordinator
Colorado Parks and Wildlife
paula.nicholas@state.co.us
303-866-3203 x 4677

Jim Guthrie, Financial Initiatives Coordinator
Colorado Parks and Wildlife
jim.guthrie@state.co.us
303-866-3203 x 4679

Kansas
Carl Magnuson, WSFR Coordinator
Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks, and Tourism
carl.magnuson@ks.gov
785-296-1618

Montana
Adam B. Brooks, Bureau Chief-Federal Assistance & Compliance Bureau
Montana Fish, Wildlife, and Parks
abrooks@mt.gov
406-444-3032

Nebraska
Tammy Snyder, Federal Aid Coordinator
Nebraska Game and Parks Commission
tammy.snyder@nebraska.gov
402-471-5429

North Dakota
Corey Wentland, Business Manager
North Dakota Game and Fish Department
ccwentland@nd.gov
701-328-6325

South Dakota
Tanna Zabel, Federal Aid Coordinator
South Dakota Game, Fish, and Parks
tanna.zabel@state.sd.us
605-773-6228

Utah
Karen Caldwell, Federal Aid Coordinator
Utah Division of Wildlife Resources
karencaldwell@utah.gov
801-538-4768

Wyoming
Casi Crites, Federal Aid Coordinator
Wyoming Game and Fish Department
casi.crites1@wyo.gov
307-777-5345

 

The mission of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service is working with Others to conserve, protect, and enhance fish, wildlife, plants and their habitats for the continuing benefit of the American People.
Last modified: December 29, 2020
All Images Credit to and Courtesy of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Unless Specified Otherwise.
flickr youtube