Contact Us

 

 

Mail: P.O. Box 25486
Denver, CO 80225
Location: 134 Union Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80228-1807
Fax: 303-236-8192

WSFR Contacts

Steve Jose – Chief, Wildlife and Sport Fish Restoration Program
303-236-4411
steve_jose@fws.gov


Fiscal Branch

Maria Sanchez – Grants Fiscal Officer
303-236-8185
maria_sanchez@fws.gov


Karen Big Crow – Fiscal and Grants Management Specialist
303-236-4418
karen_bigcrow@fws.gov


Fran May – Accountant
303-236-4406
fran_may@fws.gov


Liz Shelton – Fiscal and Grants Management Specialist
303-236-7394
elizabeth_shelton@fws.gov


Lands Branch

Jacqueline Trout - Team Leader, Fish and Wildlife Biologist
303-236-8157
jacque_trout@fws.gov


Carla Becker – Legal Instruments Examiner
303-236-5422
carla_becker@fws.gov


VACANT – Realty Specialist


Fish and Wildlife Branch

Otto Jose – Team Leader, Fish & Wildlife Biologist
303-236-8156
otto_jose@fws.gov


Adrianna Araya - Fish & Wildlife Biologist
303-236-8165
adrianna_araya@fws.gov


Amanda Horvath - Fish & Wildlife Biologist
303-236-4414
amanda_horvath@fws.gov


Kayla Barrett - Fish & Wildlife Biologist
303-236-4375
kayla_barrett@fws.gov


Judson Spicer - Wildlife Biologist
303-236-8177
judson_spicer@fws.gov


Michael Cotter - Fishery Biologist
303-236-8179
michael_cotter@fws.gov


VACANT - Fish & Wildlife Biologist

State Contacts


Colorado
Paula Nicholas, Federal Aid Coordinator
Colorado Parks and Wildlife
303-866-3203 x 4677

Jim Guthrie, Financial Initiatives Coordinator
Colorado Parks and Wildlife
303-866-3203 x 4679

Kansas
Carl Magnuson, WSFR Coordinator
Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks, and Tourism
785-296-1618

Montana
Adam B. Brooks, Bureau Chief-Federal Assistance & Compliance Bureau
Montana Fish, Wildlife, and Parks
406-444-3032

Nebraska
Tammy Snyder, Federal Aid Coordinator
Nebraska Game and Parks Commission
402-471-5429

North Dakota
Corey Wentland, Business Manager
North Dakota Game and Fish Department
701-328-6325

South Dakota
Tanna Zabel, Federal Aid Coordinator
South Dakota Game, Fish, and Parks
605-773-6228

Utah
Eric Hyatt, Federal Aid Coordinator
Utah Division of Wildlife Resources
801-538-4850

Wyoming
Carol Bybee, Federal Aid Coordinator
Wyoming Game and Fish Department
307-777-5345

Meredith Wood, Chief Fiscal Officer
Wyoming Game and Fish Department
307-777-4618


 





The mission of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service is working with Others to conserve, protect, and enhance fish, wildlife, plants and their habitats for the continuing benefit of the American People.
Last modified: May 02, 2017
All Images Credit to and Courtesy of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Unless Specified Otherwise.
instagram button flickr youtube