The Big Dry Arm Spring Storm in the Great Basin Red Cliffs Desert Tortoise Reserve March Morning on the Platte River After a Spring Storm in the Great Basin Hunting Upland Birds at Kingsbury Lake Waterfowl Production Area Sandhill Migration on the Platte River Badlands Sunrise The Green River at Ouray NWR North Park Lupines Moab Sunset
Fish and Aquatic Conservation - Contact Us
Mountain-Prairie Region
Graphic button showing the 8 state mountain prairie region

Fish and Aquatic Conservation Contact Information

Welcome to the Contact page for the Fish and Aquatic Conservation (FAC) program.


FAC Assistant Regional Director
Gregory Gerlich | (303) 236-4580 | C: (720) 618-4286 | Gregory_Gerlich@fws.gov


Deputy Assistant Regional Director (Colorado,Utah, Wyoming)
Kevin Johnson | (303) 236-4404 | Kevin_M_Johnson@fws.gov


Deputy Assistant Regional Director (Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota)
Maureen Gallagher | (303) 236-4215 | Maureen_Gallagher@fws.gov


Aquatic Invasive Species Coordinator
Joanne Grady | (303) 236-4519 | Joanne_Grady@fws.gov


Aquatic Habitat (NFHP and NFPP) Coordinator
Bill Rice | (303) 236-4219 | William_Rice@fws.gov


Fisheries Information Systems and Outreach Coordinator
Liz Sunshine | (720) 450-6601 | Elizabeth_Sunshine@fws.gov


Program Analyst
Ellen Szczesny | (303) 236-9886 | Ellen_Szczesny@fws.gov


Facilities and Asset Management Coordinator
Kristopher Johnson | (435) 789-0351 ext 16 | Kristopher_B_Johnson@fws.gov


Budget Analyst
Kristen Grohs | (605) 222-3104 | Kristen_Grohs@fws.gov


Administrative Officer
Alondra Rene' Jones | (303) 236-4511 | Alondra_Jones@fws.gov


Administrative Assistant
Cindy Marquez | (303) 236-4517 | Cindy_Marquez@fws.gov



 

The mission of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service is working with Others to conserve, protect, and enhance fish, wildlife, plants and their habitats for the continuing benefit of the American People.
Last modified: June 28, 2021
All Images Credit to and Courtesy of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Unless Specified Otherwise.
flickr youtube