The Big Dry Arm Spring Storm in the Great Basin Red Cliffs Desert Tortoise Reserve March Morning on the Platte River After a Spring Storm in the Great Basin Hunting Upland Birds at Kingsbury Lake Waterfowl Production Area Sandhill Migration on the Platte River Badlands Sunrise The Green River at Ouray NWR North Park Lupines Moab Sunset
Fish and Aquatic Conservation - Contact
Mountain-Prairie Region
Graphic button showing the 8 state mountain prairie region

Fish and Aquatic Conservation (FAC) Contact Information

Welcome to the Contact page for the Fish and Aquatic Conservation (FAC) program.


FAC Assistant Regional Director:
Gregory Gerlich| (303) 236-4580 | Gregory_Gerlich@fws.gov


Acting Program Supervisor (Colorado,Utah, Wyoming):
Kevin Johnson | (303) 236-4404 | Kevin_M_Johnson@fws.gov


Acting Program Supervisor (Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota):
Bill Rice | (303) 236-4219 | William_Rice@fws.gov


Aquatic Invasive Species Coordinator:
Joanne Grady | (303) 236-4519 | Joanne_Grady@fws.gov


Aquatic Habitat (NFHP and NFPP) Coordinator:
Bill Rice | (303) 236-4219 | william_rice@fws.gov


Fisheries Information Systems and Outreach Coordinator:
Connie Young-Dubovsky | (303) 236-4506 |  Connie_Young-Dubovsky@fws.gov


FAC Program Administrative Officer:
Susan Reimer (Administrative Officer) | (303) 236-4515 | Susan_Reimer@fws.gov


Facilities and Asset Management Coordinator:
Kristopher Johnson | (435) 789-0351 ext 16 | Kristopher_B_Johnson@fws.gov


Budget Analyst:
Karen Kenley | (303) 236-4511 |  Karen_Kenley@fws.gov


Administrative Assistant:
Kelly Baldini | (303) 236-4517 | Kelly_Baldini@fws.gov



 

The mission of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service is working with Others to conserve, protect, and enhance fish, wildlife, plants and their habitats for the continuing benefit of the American People.
Last modified: April 23, 2018
All Images Credit to and Courtesy of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Unless Specified Otherwise.
flickr youtube