The Big Dry Arm Spring Storm in the Great Basin Red Cliffs Desert Tortoise Reserve March Morning on the Platte River After a Spring Storm in the Great Basin Hunting Upland Birds at Kingsbury Lake Waterfowl Production Area Sandhill Migration on the Platte River Badlands Sunrise The Green River at Ouray NWR North Park Lupines Moab Sunset
Fish and Aquatic Conservation - Contact
Mountain-Prairie Region
Graphic button showing the 8 state mountain prairie region

Fish and Aquatic Conservation (FAC) Contact Information

Welcome to the Contact page for the Fish and Aquatic Conservation (FAC) program.


FAC Assistant Regional Director
Gregory Gerlich | (303) 236-4580 | Gregory_Gerlich@fws.gov


Program Supervisor (Colorado,Utah, Wyoming)
Kevin Johnson | (303) 236-4404 | Kevin_M_Johnson@fws.gov


Program Supervisor (Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota)
Nathan Wiese | (303) 236-4215 | Nathan_Wiese@fws.gov


Aquatic Invasive Species Coordinator
Joanne Grady | (303) 236-4519 | Joanne_Grady@fws.gov


Aquatic Habitat (NFHP and NFPP) Coordinator
Bill Rice | (303) 236-4219 | William_Rice@fws.gov


Fisheries Information Systems and Outreach Coordinator
Connie Young-Dubovsky | (303) 236-4506 | Connie_Young-Dubovsky@fws.gov


FAC Program Administrative Officer
Ellen Szczesny (Administrative Officer) | (303) 236-9886 | Ellen_Szczesny@fws.gov


Facilities and Asset Management Coordinator
Kristopher Johnson | (435) 789-0351 ext 16 | Kristopher_B_Johnson@fws.gov


Budget Analyst
Eileen Lindgren | (303) 236-4515 | Eileen_Lindgren@fws.gov


Administrative Assistant
Kelly Baldini | (303) 236-4517 | Kelly_Baldini@fws.gov



 

The mission of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service is working with Others to conserve, protect, and enhance fish, wildlife, plants and their habitats for the continuing benefit of the American People.
Last modified: July 24, 2019
All Images Credit to and Courtesy of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Unless Specified Otherwise.
flickr youtube