Wyoming ES - Staff
Mountain-Prairie Region
Graphic button showing the 8 state mountain prairie region

Staff

 

Cheyenne (307) 772-2374


Jason Palmer
Recovery
jason_palmer@fws.gov


Tyler Abbott
Deputy Field Supervisor
tyler_abbott@fws.gov


Ann Belleman
Biologist
(Remote - (307)421-5839)
ann_belleman@fws.gov


Nathan Darnall
Section 7
nathan_darnall@fws.gov


Pat Deibert
National Sage-grouse Coordinator
pat_deibert@fws.gov


Kim Dickerson
Environmental Contaminants
kimberly_dickerson@fws.gov


Lynn Gemlo
Listing
lynn_gemlo@fws.gov


Jim Lindstrom
GIS
james_lindstrom@fws.gov


Erin Madson
Bio-Tech
erin_madson@fws.gov


Clark McCreedy
Partnerships / WLCI Coordinator
erin_madson@fws.gov


Beverly Neiffer
Administrative Officer
beverly_neiffer@fws.gov


Donna O'Donnell
Administrative Support Assistant
donna_odonnell@fws.gov


Julie Reeves
Energy Program
julie_reeves@fws.gov

Mark Sattelberg
Field Supervisor
mark_sattelberg@fws.gov


Alex Schubert
Section 7
alex_schubert@fws.gov


Genevieve Skora
Conservation Partnerships
genevieve_skora@fws.gov


Joe Skorupa
EC Specialist
joseph_skorupa@fws.gov


Trish Sweanor
Energy Program Coordinator
patricia_sweanor@fws.gov


Kim Vincent Biologist
Recovery & CCAA
kimberly_vincent@fws.gov


Lief Wiechman
Sage-grouse Energy Biologist (RO)
lief_wiechman@fws.gov


Buffalo Sub-office
(307) 684-1046 or
(307) 684-1069


Pauline Hope
Energy Program
(307)684-1069
pauline_hope@fws.gov


Brad Rogers
Energy Program
(307)684-1046
brad_rogers@fws.gov


Rock Springs Sub-office
(307) 212-7140


Amy Nicholas
Biologist
amy_nicholas@fws.gov


Latest news »

« Back to the top

2014 Fire Emergency Consultation Under Section 7

2014 Fire Letter [PDF]

Greater Sage-Grouse Umbrella CCAA

Preble's Meadow Jumping Mouse 12-Month Finding

Desert Yellowhead 5 Year Review

Desert Yellowhead 5yr Review [PDF]

 

The mission of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service is working with Others to conserve, protect, and enhance fish, wildlife, plants and their habitats for the continuing benefit of the American People.
Last modified: July 08, 2015
All Images Credit to and Courtesy of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Unless Specified Otherwise.
instagram button flickr youtube