Endangered Species | Staff
Mountain-Prairie Region
Graphic button showing the 8 state mountain prairie region

Endangered Species Staff

 

 

Autumn buttercup. Credit: USFWS.

Endangered Species Chief
Bridget Fahey
Bridget_Fahey@fws.gov
(303) 236-4258
 

Barneby reed-mustard (Schoenocrambe barnebyi). Photo by C.R. Delmatier/NPS.

Listing and Candidate Classification 
Sarah Fierce
Sarah_Fierce@fws.gov

(303) 236-4388

Barneby ridge-cress. Credit: USFWS.

Recovery
Seth Willey
Seth_Willey@fws.gov

(303) 236-4257
 

Blowout penstemon. Photo Credit: FWS/Bellis.

Conservation Plans
Amelia Orton-Palmer
Amelia_Orton-Palmer@fws.gov

(303) 236-4211
 

Clay phacelia. Credit: USFWS.

Senior Listing Biologist 
Justin Shoemaker
Justin_Shoemaker@fws.gov

(303) 236-4214
 

Clay reed-mustard. Credit: USFWS.

Permits
Kathy Konishi
Kathy_Konishi@fws.gov

(303) 236-4224
 

Clay-loving wild buckwheat. Credit: USFWS.

Section 7 Coordinator
Doug Laye
Doug_Laye@fws.gov

(303) 236-4046
 

 

The mission of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service is working with Others to conserve, protect, and enhance fish, wildlife, plants and their habitats for the continuing benefit of the American People.
Last modified: December 13, 2017
All Images Credit to and Courtesy of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Unless Specified Otherwise.
flickr youtube