Nebraska ES - Staff
Mountain-Prairie Region
Graphic button showing the 8 state mountain prairie region

Staff

 

9325 South Alda Road
Wood River, NE 68883
Fax:(308) 384-8835
Phone: (308) 382-6468


Eliza Hines
Fish and Wildlife Biologist - Assistant Field Supervisor
Platte River Recovery Team, EA Account Manager

(308) 382-6468 ext: 204
eliza_hines@fws.gov


Robert R. Harms
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Federal Activities, ESA consultations
(308) 382-6468 ext: 208
robert_harms@fws.gov


Lourdes Mena
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Environmental Contaminants, ESA consultations, Avian
(308) 382-6468 ext: 211

lourdes_mena@fws.gov


Jeffery T. Runge
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Platte River Recovery Team, ESA consultations
(308) 382-6468 ext: 209
jeff_runge@fws.gov


Jeanette R. O'Neill
Administrative Officer
(308) 382-6468 ext: 202
jeanette_oneill@fws.gov

 

John F. Cochnar
Supervisory Fish and Wildlife Biologist
(308) 382-6468 ext: 203
john_cochnar@fws.gov


Brooke Stansberry
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Transportation liaison, ESA consultations

(308) 382-6468 ext: 207
brooke_stansberry@fws.gov


Martha C. Carlisle
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Whooping Cranes, Energy, ESA consultations
(308) 382-6468 ext: 210
martha_carlisle@fws.gov


Matt Rabbe
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Platte River Recovery Team, ESA consultations, Terns, Plovers
(308) 382-6468 ext: 205
matt_rabbe@fws.gov


Mindee E. Thagard
Administrative Support Assistant
(308) 382-6468 ext: 201
mindee_thagard@fws.gov

 

 

 

The mission of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service is working with Others to conserve, protect, and enhance fish, wildlife, plants and their habitats for the continuing benefit of the American People.
Last modified: April 10, 2017
All Images Credit to and Courtesy of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Unless Specified Otherwise.
flickr youtube