Endangered Species | Staff
Mountain-Prairie Region
Graphic button showing the 8 state mountain prairie region

Endangered Species CONTACT US

 

 

Assistant Regional Director for Ecological Services
Michael Thabault
michael_thabault@fws.gov
303-236-4210


Deputy Assistant Regional Director for Ecological Services
Nicole Alt
nicole_alt@fws.gov
303-236-4213


Administrative Assistant to ARD
Jill Naylon
annette_naylon@fws.gov
303-236-4516


Budget and Administration Supervisory Management Officer
Kiana Joersz
kiana_joersz@fws.gov
303-236-4508


Budget and Administration Management Analyst
John Kelleher
john_kelleher@fws.gov
303-236-4512


Budget and Administration Budget Analyst
Eileen Lindgren
eileen_lindgren@fws.gov
303-236-4256

Ecological Services Division Chief – Ecological Services
Marj Nelson
marjorie_nelson@fws.gov
303-236-4258


Ecological Services Administrative Support Assistant
Trina Vigil
trina_vigil@fws.gov
303-236-4253


Ecological Services - Classification and Recovery Branch Chief, Classification and Recovery
VACANT


Ecological Services - Classification and Recovery Biologist, Unified Listing Team
Sarah Backsen
sarah_backsen@fws.gov
303-236-4388


Ecological Services - Classification and Recovery Biologist
Kevin Burgess
kevin_burgess@fws.gov
303-236-4262


Ecological Services - Classification and Recovery Biologist
Joy Gober
joy_gober@fws.gov
970-581-0305


Ecological Services - Classification and Recovery Biologist, Unified Listing Team, Species Status Assessment (SSA) Implementation
Craig Hansen
craig_hansen@fws.gov
303-236-4749


Ecological Services - Classification and Recovery Biologist, Recovery Permit Coordinator
Kathy Konishi
kathy_konishi@fws.gov
303-236-4224

Ecological Services - Classification and Recovery Biologist, Unified Listing Team
Justin Shoemaker
justin_shoemaker@fws.gov
309-757-5800 x214


Ecological Services - Decision Support Branch Chief, Decision Support
Kate Norman
kate_norman@fws.gov
303-236-4214


Ecological Services - Decision Support Spatial Ecologist
John Guinotte
john_guinotte@fws.gov
303-236-4264


Ecological Services - Decision Support Spatial Ecologist
Lara Juliusson
lara_juliusson@fws.gov
303-236-9876


Ecological Services - Decision Support Spatial Ecologist
Todd Lickfett
todd_lickfett@fws.gov
303-236-4265


Ecological Services - Decision Support Contaminants/Statistics/Risk Assessment Specialist
Joseph Skorupa
joseph_skorupa@fws.gov
303-236-4251


Ecological Services - Decision Support Records Manager
Jennifer Sturdivant
jennifer_sturdivant@fws.gov
303-236-4218


Ecological Services - Landscape Conservation and Restoration Branch Chief, Landscape Conservation & Restoration
Maria Boroja
maria_boroja@fws.gov
303-236-4518


Ecological Services - Landscape Conservation and Restoration Biologist
Angela Burgess
angela_burgess@fws.gov
303-236-4263


Ecological Services - Landscape Conservation and Restoration Section 7 Coordinator
Doug Laye
doug_laye@fws.gov
303-236-4046


Ecological Services - Landscape Conservation and Restoration Regional HCP/CCAA/SHA/Section 6 Coordinator
Amelia Orton-Palmer
amelia_orton-palmer@fws.gov
303-236-4211


Ecological Services - Landscape Conservation and Restoration S7/CPA/Energy/HCP’s
Kim Smith
kimberly_smith@fws.gov
303-236-4347


Ecological Services - Landscape Conservation and Restoration NRDA/Oil & Hazmat Spill Response Regional Mitigation Coordinator
Mark Sattelberg
mark_sattelberg@fws.gov
303-236-4261

The mission of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service is working with Others to conserve, protect, and enhance fish, wildlife, plants and their habitats for the continuing benefit of the American People.
Last modified: December 13, 2017
All Images Credit to and Courtesy of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Unless Specified Otherwise.
instagram button flickr youtube