Ecological Services - Contact Us
Mountain-Prairie Region
Graphic button showing the 8 state mountain prairie region

Ecological Services Contact Information

 

 

Assistant Regional Director for Ecological Services
Steve Small
stephen_small@fws.gov
303-236-4210


Deputy Assistant Regional Director for Ecological Services
Nicole Alt
nicole_alt@fws.gov
303-236-4213


Administrative Assistant to Assistant Regional Director
Jill Naylon
annette_naylon@fws.gov
303-236-4516


Budget and Administration Supervisory Management Officer
Kiana Joersz
kiana_joersz@fws.gov
303-236-4508


Budget and Administration Management Analyst
John Kelleher
john_kelleher@fws.gov
303-236-4512


Ecological Services Division Chief – Ecological Services
Marj Nelson
marjorie_nelson@fws.gov
303-236-4258


Ecological Services Administrative Support Assistant
Trina Vigil
trina_vigil@fws.gov
303-236-4253


Ecological Services - Classification and Recovery, Chief
VACANT


Ecological Services - Classification and Recovery, Unified Listing Team
Sarah Backsen
sarah_backsen@fws.gov
303-236-4388


Ecological Services - Classification and Recovery
Kevin Burgess
kevin_burgess@fws.gov
303-236-4262


Ecological Services - Classification and Recovery
Joy Gober
joy_gober@fws.gov
970-581-0305


Ecological Services - Classification and Recovery, Unified Listing Team, Species Status Assessment (SSA) Implementation
Craig Hansen
craig_hansen@fws.gov
303-236-4749


Ecological Services - Landscape Conservation and Restoration, Recovery Permit Coordinator
Kathy Konishi
kathy_konishi@fws.gov
303-236-4224

Ecological Services - Classification and Recovery, Unified Listing Team
Justin Shoemaker
justin_shoemaker@fws.gov
309-757-5800 x214


Ecological Services - Classification and Recovery Spatial Ecologist
John Guinotte
john_guinotte@fws.gov
303-236-4264


Ecological Services - Classification and Recovery Spatial Ecologist
Lara Juliusson
lara_juliusson@fws.gov
303-236-9876


Ecological Services - Landscape Conservation and Restoration Spatial Ecologist
Todd Lickfett
todd_lickfett@fws.gov
303-236-4265


Ecological Services - Classification and Recovery, Contaminants/Statistics/Risk Assessment Specialist
Joseph Skorupa
joseph_skorupa@fws.gov
303-236-4251


Ecological Services - Landscape Conservation and Restoration, Chief
Maria Boroja
maria_boroja@fws.gov
303-236-4518


Ecological Services - Landscape Conservation and Restoration
Angela Burgess
angela_burgess@fws.gov
303-236-4263


Ecological Services - Landscape Conservation and Restoration
Amelia Orton-Palmer
amelia_orton-palmer@fws.gov
303-236-4211


Ecological Services - Landscape Conservation and Restoration
Kim Smith
kimberly_smith@fws.gov
303-236-4347


Ecological Services - Landscape Conservation and Restoration
Mark Sattelberg
mark_sattelberg@fws.gov
303-236-4261


Ecological Services - Administrative Support Assistant
Gilbert Varela
gilbert_varela@fws.gov


Ecological Services - Administrative Support Assistant
Katie Busch
katherine_busch@fws.gov
303-236-4514

The mission of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service is working with Others to conserve, protect, and enhance fish, wildlife, plants and their habitats for the continuing benefit of the American People.
Last modified: March 05, 2020
All Images Credit to and Courtesy of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Unless Specified Otherwise.
flickr youtube