Spring Storm in the Great Basin Red Cliffs Desert Tortoise Reserve After a Spring Storm in the Great Basin Hunting Upland Birds at Kingsbury Lake Waterfowl Production Area Sandhill Migration on the Platte River Badlands Sunrise The Green River at Ouray NWR North Park Lupines Moab Sunset
External Affairs - Contact
Mountain-Prairie Region
Graphic button showing the 8 state mountain prairie region

U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service

Mountain-Prairie Region | Office of External Affairs | 134 Union Blvd, Suite 400 | Lakewood, CO 80228
(303) 236-7905 | (303) 236-3815 FAX
www.fws.gov/mountain-prairie/ea


Photo of Anna Munoz

Anna Munoz

Assistant Regional Director

(303) 236-4510

anna_munoz@fws.gov

Vacant

Deputy Assistant Regional Director/
Legislative Affairs Specialist


Photo of Ivy Allen

Ivy Allen

Tribal Communications Specialist

(303) 236-4575
ivy_allen@fws.gov

Photo of Serna Baker

Serena Baker

Public Affairs Specialist

Ecological Services

 

(303) 236-4588
serena_baker@fws.gov

Photo Steve Segin

Steve Segin

Public Affairs Specialist

Fish & Aquatic Conservation, Migratory Birds, WSFR, Law Enforcement, Fire

(303) 236-4578
robert_segin@fws.gov

Ryan Moehring Photo

Ryan Moehring

Public Affairs Specialist

National Wildlife Refuge System, Black-footed Ferret Recovery, Contaminants and Spills

 

(303) 236-0345
ryan_moehring@fws.gov

Photo Kate Miyamoto

Kate Miyamoto

Public Affairs / Visual Design Specialist

Science Applications, Monarch

(303) 236-9898
kate_miyamoto@fws.gov

Photo of Rob Mansheim

Rob Mansheim

Digital Communications Specialist

(303) 236-4267
robert_mansheim@fws.gov

Photo of Denise Sanchez

Denise Sanchez

Administrative Assistant

(303) 236-2985
denise_sanchez@fws.gov

Newsletter

Thumbnail image of the USFW Peaks to Prairies Newsletter.

Important Information

Photos & Videos

The mission of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service is working with Others to conserve, protect, and enhance fish, wildlife, plants and their habitats for the continuing benefit of the American People.
Last modified: August 31, 2016
All Images Credit to and Courtesy of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Unless Specified Otherwise.
flickr youtube