Spring Storm in the Great Basin Red Cliffs Desert Tortoise Reserve After a Spring Storm in the Great Basin Hunting Upland Birds at Kingsbury Lake Waterfowl Production Area Sandhill Migration on the Platte River Badlands Sunrise The Green River at Ouray NWR North Park Lupines Moab Sunset

Contact Us

 

A woman aims a camera directly into the lens of the camera taking her photo. She is standing in front of a picturesque lake, backdropped by snow-covered mountains. The woman is wearing a brown, broad-brimmed, high-crowned ranger hat bearing the words US Fish and Wildlife.

U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service

Mountain-Prairie Region | Office of External Affairs | 134 Union Blvd, Suite 400 | Lakewood, CO 80228
(303) 236-7905 | (303) 236-3815 FAX
www.fws.gov/mountain-prairie/ea


Photo of Anna Munoz

Anna Munoz

Assistant Regional Director

(303) 236-4510

anna_munoz@fws.gov

Photo of Roya Mogadam

Roya Mogadam

Deputy Assistant Regional Director/
Legislative Affairs Specialist

(303) 236-4572
Roya_Mogadam@fws.gov


Photo of Nick Asfaha

Nick Asfaha

Public Affairs Specialist

Internal Communications, Diversity and Inclusion

(303) 236-4578
nicholas_asfaha@fws.gov

Photo of Melissa Castiano

Melissa Castiano

Native American Liaison

(303) 236-9898
melissa_castiano@fws.gov

Photo of Brynn Garner

Brynn Garner

Public Affairs Intern

Storytelling, Field in Five Photos

(910) 617-5370
brynn_garner@fws.gov

Photo of Mikaela Oles

Mikaela Oles

Public Affairs Specialist

Fisheries and Aquatic Conservation,
Social Media, Visual Design, Photography

(303) 236-0345
mikaela_oles@fws.gov

Photo of Denise Sanchez

Denise Sanchez

Public Affairs Assistant

(303) 236-2985
denise_sanchez@fws.gov

Photo of Allison Stewart

Allison Stewart

Public Affairs Specialist

Ecological Services, WSFR,
Migratory Birds and Science Applications

(303) 236-4588
allison_stewart@fws.gov

Photo of Christina Stone

Christina Stone

Public Affairs Specialist

Climate Change, Digital Communications,
Videography

(303) 236-4267
christina_stone@fws.gov

Photo of Jess Sutt

Jess Sutt

Public Affairs Specialist

National Wildlife Refuge System, Office of Law Enforcement, Partners for Fish and Wildlife

(239) 238-3621
jessica_sutt@fws.gov

Photo of Joe Szuszwalak

Joe Szuszwalak

Public Affairs Specialist

Ecological Services (including grizzly bears and wolves), Grassland ecosystem

(303) 236-4336
joseph_szuszwalak@fws.gov

Be sure to check out the National Digital Library >

The mission of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service is working with Others to conserve, protect, and enhance fish, wildlife, plants and their habitats for the continuing benefit of the American People.
Last modified: April 13, 2021
All Images Credit to and Courtesy of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Unless Specified Otherwise.
flickr youtube