FWS Logo

FWS Title Bar

 

 

Montana Ecological Services Field Office

585 Shephard Way, Suite 1 Helena, Montana 59601 406-449-5225 (FAX) 406-449-5339

 

Montana Ecological Services Contacts

 

Helena Field Office     Phone: (406) 449-5225; Fax (406) 449-5339

Jodi Bush

jodi_bush@fws.gov

Field Supervisor

(406) 449-5225 ext 205

Jake Martin

jacob_martin@fws.gov

Assistant Field Supervisor (406) 449-5225 ext 215

Kaimy Marks

kaimy_marks@fws.gov

Administrative Officer (406) 449-5225 ext 207

Curt Tjomsland

robert_tjomsland@fws.gov

Administrative Assistant (406) 449-5225 ext 200

Katrina Dixon

katrina_dixon@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Section 7

(406) 449-5225 ext 222

Jeff Berglund

jeff_berglund@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist, MBTA

Federal Activities, Section 7

(406) 449-5225 ext 206

Mike McGrath

mike_mcgrath@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist,

Transportation, Section 7

(406) 449-5225 ext 201
Jim Zelenak

jim_zelenak@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist; Listing and Recovery

(406) 449-5225 ext 220

Jim Boyd

james_boyd@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist; Listing and Recovery

(White Sulphur Springs)

(406) 547-6008

Tom Olenicki

thomas_olenicki@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Section 7, U.S. Forest Service Liaison

(406) 449-5225 ext 213

Karen Newlon

karen_newlon@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Sage Grouse (406) 449-5225 ext 209

Austin McCullough

austin_mccullough@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist, NRCS, Section 7 (406) 449-5225 ext 219
 
Kalispell Suboffice     Phone: (406) 758-6868; Fax (406) 758-6887
Ben Conard

ben_conard@fws.gov

Supervisor (406) 758-6882

Dan Brewer

dan_brewer@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Section 7 (Missoula)

(406) 329-3951

Kevin Aceituno

kevin_aceituno@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist

Section 7

(406) 758-6871

Carter Fredenberg

carter_fredenberg@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist

Section 7

(406) 758-6878

Carly Lewis

carly_lewis@fws.gov

Fish and Wildlife Biologist, U.S. Forest Service Liaison (Missoula) (406) 329-3091
 

Grizzly Bear Recovery Office  Phone: (406) 243-4903 ; Fax (406) 329-3212

Hilary Cooley

hilary_cooley@fws.gov

Grizzly Bear Recovery Coordinator (406) 243-4903

Jennifer Fortin-Noreus

jennifer_fortin-noreus@fws.gov

Wildlife Biologist (406) 243-4994

Kate Smith

kate.smith@cfc.umt.edu

Admin Program Manager (406) 243-4903

Wayne Kasworm

wayne_kasworm@fws.gov

Grizzly Bear Biologist

Libby Sub Office

(406) 293-4161 x 205

Tom Radandt

thomas_radandt@fws.gov

Grizzly Bear Biologist

Libby Sub Office

(406) 293-4161 x 205

Justin Teisberg

justin_teisberg@fws.gov

Grizzly Bear Biologist

Libby Sub Office

(406) 293-4161 x 205

 

For general questions or comments please contact:

MontanaFieldOffice@fws.gov

 

 

Back to Montana Field Office Home Page

FWS Mountain-Prairie Region

U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service National Website

Updated 12/12/2019