Twin Cities Ecological Services Field Office

Midwest Region

 

Twin Cities Field Office

4101 American Boulevard East
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: 952-252-0092
Fax: 952-646-2873
TTY: 1-800-877-8339 (Federal Relay)

e-mail: TwinCities@fws.gov

 

 


Connect With Us


 

Facebook icon

Flickr icon
RSS Twitter icon
YouTube icon  

 


 

Buy Duck Stamps icon Endangered Species Day icon

 

Great Lakes Restoration Initiative logo

 


 

Contact Us

 

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Ecological Services Field Office
4101 American Boulevard East
Bloomington, MN 55425

 

Phone: 952-252-0092
Fax: 952-646-2873
TTY: 1-800-877-8339 (Federal Relay)

E:mail: TwinCities@fws.gov

 


View Larger Map

 

Staff

 

Field Office Supervisor

Peter Fasbender

Peter_Fasbender@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092, ext. 210

 

Jane Lardy Nelson

Administrative Officer

Jane_LardyNelson@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092, ext. 214

 

Katherine Eckel

Administrative Assistant

Katherine_Eckel@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092 ext. 250

 

Endangered Species

Tamara Smith

Tamara_Smith@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092 ext. 219

 

Jill Utrup

Jill_Utrup@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092, ext. 207

 

Kelly Nail

Kelly_Nail@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092, ext. 205

 

Eagle Biologist

Mags Rheude

Margaret_Rheude@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092 ext. 202

 

Conservation Planning Assistance

Andrew Horton

Andrew_Horton@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092 ext. 208

 

Nick Utrup

Nick_Utrup@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092, ext. 204

 

Environmental Contaminants

Dave Warburton

Dave_Warburton@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092 ext.203

 

 


 

 

Twin Cities ES Field Office Home

 

 
Last updated: February 2, 2017