Conservation Science
Midwest Region

Contact Us

Science Applications inquiries, please contact:

Craig Czarnecki, Science Applications Assistant Regional Director
Phone: 517-351-8470
Email: Craig_Czarnecki@fws.gov

Katie Steiger-Meister, Science Applications Chief of Staff
Phone: 612-713-5360
Email: Katie_Steiger-Meister@fws.gov

Dean Granholm, Science Coordinator
Phone: 612-713-5493
Email: Dean_Granholm@fws.gov

Bradly Potter, Science Coordinator
Phone:517-351-4213
Email: Bradly_Potter@fws.gov

Kelley Myers, Science Coordinator
Phone: 913-352-8956
Email: Kelley_Myers@fws.gov

AnnMarie Krmpotich, Monarch Coordinator
Phone: 612-713-5384
Email: AnnMarie_Krmpotich@fws.gov

Ryan Drum, Monarch Conservation Science Lead
Phone: 612-713-5393
Email: Ryan_Drum@fws.gov

Last updated: July 27, 2018