Midwest Region - Ohio Ecological Services Office Conserving the nature of America

Staff Directory

Ohio Ecological Services Field Office
4625 Morse Road, Suite 104
Columbus, OH 43230
phone: 614-416-8993
e-mail: ohio@fws.gov

 

Field Office Supervisor
Patrice Ashfield
Phone ext. 12
Patrice_Ashfield@fws.gov

 

Jeromy Applegate
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Phone ext. 21
Jeromy_Applegate@fws.gov

Jo Ann Banda
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
Phone ext. 19
Joann_Banda@fws.gov

Angela Boyer
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
(Endangered Species Coordinator)
Phone ext. 22
Angela_Boyer@fws.gov

Jennifer Finfera
Fish and Wildlife Biologist (All Programs)
Phone ext. 13
Jennifer_Finfera@fws.gov

Karen Hallberg, Ph.D.
Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Transportation)
Phone ext. 23
Karen_Hallberg@fws.gov

Lindsey Korfel
Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Transportation)
Phone ext. 29
Lindsey_Korfel@fws.gov

Keith Lott
Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Wind Energy)
Phone ext. 31
Keith_Lott@fws.gov

Roger Miller
Administrative Officer
Phone Ext. 11
Roger_Miller@fws.gov

Deborah Millsap
Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Contaminants)
Phone ext. 14
Deborah_Millsap@fws.gov

Jennifer Okajima
Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Wind Energy)

Phone ext. 27
Jennifer_Okajima@fws.gov

Megan Seymour
Fish and Wildlife Biologist (Federal Projects)
Phone ext. 16
Megan_Seymour@fws.gov

Susan Zimmermann
Administrative Assistant
Phone ext. 10
Susan_Zimmermann@fws.gov