Ecological Services
Midwest Region
empty

 

 

Map of Region 3 Minnesota Wisconsin Michigan

 


Connect With Us


 

Facebook icon

Flickr icon
RSS Twitter icon
YouTube icon  

 


 

Buy Duck Stamps icon Endangered Species Day icon

Great Lakes Restoration Initiative Logo


 

empty

Midwest Ecological Services - Regional Office Staff

Location and Contact Information

Midwest Ecological Services - Field Offices

 

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Ecological Services

5600 American Blvd. West, Suite 990

Bloomington, MN 55437-1458

Phone: 612-713-5350
FAX: 612-713-5292

Map of Location

 

Lori Nordstrom

Assistant Regional Director

612-713-5345

Lori_Nordstrom@fws.gov

 

Sean Marsan

Deputy Assistant Regional Director

612-713-5328

Sean_Marsan@fws.gov

 

Connie Rose

Region 3 FOIA Coordinator
Phone: 612-713-5413 / Fax: 612-713-5292
Email: Connie_Rose@fws.gov

 

Kim Mitchell

Ecological Services Outreach Coordinator

612-713-5337

Kim_Mitchell@fws.gov

 

Work schedule: Monday - Thursday 7:30 am to 4:00 pm

 

ADMINISTRATION

Brianna Forcier

Office Assistant (Pathways Student)

612-713-5179

Brianna_Forcier@fws.gov

 
Dawn Newbrough

Administrative Officer

612-713-5274

Dawn_Newbrough@fws.gov

 

Kelly Herrmann

Budget Analyst

612-713-5172

Kelly_Herrmann@fws.gov

 

Michelle Rose

Budget Analyst

612-713-5192

Michelle_Rose@fws.gov

 

CONSERVATION PLANNING ASSISTANCE and ENVIRONMENTAL CONTAMINANTS

Bob Krska

Chief, Conservation Planning Assistance, Coastal Program, Environmental Contaminants, Federal Project Reviews, Great Lakes Restoration Initiative, Great Lakes Water Quality Agreement and National Wetlands Inventory

612-713-5103

Robert_Krska@fws.gov

 

Great Lakes Coastal Program and Great Lakes Restoration Initiative

Christie Deloria-Sheffield

Regional Coastal Program Coordinator

(906) 226-1240

Christie_Deloria@fws.gov

 

Annette Trowbridge

Acting Regional GLRI Coordinator

612-713-5104

Annette_Trowbridge@fws.gov

 

 

Environmental Contaminants

Annette Trowbridge

Regional NRDAR and Spill Coordinator

612-713-5104

Annette_Trowbridge@fws.gov

 

Stephanie Hummel

Environmental Contaminants Biologist
612-713-5197
stephanie_hummel@fws.gov

 

Federal Energy Project Reviews

Jeff Gosse

Regional Energy Coordinator

612-713-5138

Jeff_Gosse@fws.gov

 

Beth Rigby

Assistant Regional Energy Coordinator

612-713-5141

Elizabeth_Rigby@fws.gov

 

Avian and Bat Radar Project

Kevin Heist

Radar Project Biologist

612-713-5196

Kevin_Heist@fws.gov

 

Mike Wells

Radar Project Biologist

612-713-5336

Michael_Wells@fws.gov

 

Nathan Rathbun

Radar Project Biologist

612-713-5182

Nathan_Rathbun@fws.gov

 

National Wetland Inventory - NWI

Brian Huberty

Regional NWI and Remote Sensing Coordinator

612-713-5332

Brian_Huberty@fws.gov

 

ENDANGERED SPECIES

Alisa Shull

Chief, Endangered Species

612-713-5334

Alisa_Shull@fws.gov

 

Barbara Hosler

Regional Listing Coordinator (listing, candidate conservation, and critical habitat)

517-351-6326

Barbara_Hosler@fws.gov

 

Carlita Payne

Recovery Permits Coordinator

612-713-5339

Carlita_Payne@fws.gov

 

Erik Olson

GIS, Columbia Gas Pipeline HCP and Regional HCP Coordinator (for wind projects)

612-713-5488

Erik_Olson@fws.gov

 

Forest Clark

Regional Wind HCP Coordinator

812 334-4261 x206

Forest_Clark@fws.gov

 

Jennifer Szymanski

Regional Decision Support

612-713-5342

Jennifer_Szymanski@fws.gov

 

Laura Ragan

Regional Recovery Planning Coordinator and Endangered Species Grants

612-713-5157

Laura_Ragan@fws.gov

 

Work Schedule: Monday - Thursday 8:00 to 4:30

 

Laurel Hill

Endangered Species Staff Biologist

Grants, Permits, Regional Wind HCP

Laurel_Hill@fws.gov

612-713-5194

 
Michelle Shaughnessy

Monarch SSA Project Manager

505-908-1151

Michelle_Shaughnessy@fws.gov

 

Phil Delphey

Regional S7 Coordinator and Regional HCP Coordinator (for projects other than wind)

612-713-5318

Phil_Delphey@fws.gov

 

 


Midwest Ecological Services - Field Offices

Midwest Ecological Services Home

 

 
 
Last updated: April 19, 2017