Endangered Species
Midwest Region


Midwest Region State Map

The Midwest Region includes Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio and Wisconsin. Find a location near you


Endangered Species Program

Conserving and restoring threatened and endangered species and their ecosystems


Great Lake Restoration Initiative logo




S7 Consultation Technical Assistance

Field Office Contacts


This page has moved to https://www.fws.gov/midwest/es/fld_off.html. You will be redirected to the new page in 3 seconds.


Last updated: February 6, 2019