Endangered Species
Midwest Region


Midwest Region State Map

The Midwest Region includes Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio and Wisconsin. Find a location near you


Endangered Species Program

Conserving and restoring threatened and endangered species and their ecosystems

Indiana Bat Section 7 Consultation

Biological Opinions


This page has moved to https://www.fws.gov/midwest/endangered/section7/batBOs.html

You will be automatically directed to the new page in 3 seconds.


Last updated: August 31, 2018