Minnesota Wisconsin Ecological Services Field Office

Midwest Region

 

Minnesota Wisconsin Field Office

4101 American Boulevard East
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: 952-252-0092
Fax: 952-646-2873
TTY: 1-800-877-8339 (Federal Relay)

e-mail: TwinCities@fws.gov

 

 


Connect With Us


 

Facebook icon

Flickr icon
RSS Twitter icon
YouTube icon  

 


 

Buy Duck Stamps icon Endangered Species Day icon

 

Great Lakes Restoration Initiative logo

 


 

Contact Us

 

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Ecological Services Field Office
4101 American Boulevard East
Bloomington, MN 55425

 

Phone: 952-252-0092
Fax: 952-646-2873
TTY: 1-800-877-8339 (Federal Relay)

E:mail: TwinCities@fws.gov

 


View Larger Map

 

Staff

 

Field Office Supervisor

Sarah Quamme

Sarah_Quamme@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092, ext. 210

 

Deputy Field Office Supervisor

Shauna Marquardt

Shauna_Marquardt@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092, ext. 247

 

Jane Lardy Nelson

Administrative Officer

Jane_LardyNelson@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092, ext. 214

 

Lai Shun Mak

Administrative Assistant

laishun_mak@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092 ext. 250

 

 

Endangered Species

 

Reena Bowman

Reena_Bowman@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092, ext. 208

 

Dawn Marsh

Dawn_Marsh@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092, ext. 202

 

Kelly Nail

Kelly_Nail@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092, ext. 205

 

Tamara Smith

Tamara_Smith@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092 ext. 219

 

Jill Utrup

Jill_Utrup@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092, ext. 207

 

Nick Utrup

Nick_Utrup@fws.gov

Phone: 952-252-0092, ext. 204

 

 

 


 

 

Minnesota Wisconsin ES Field Office Home

 

 
Last updated: April 15, 2020