Fisheries, Midwest Region
Conserving America's Fisheries

Contact Information

 

Susan Wells
Project Leader
susan_wells@fws.gov
Project Leader
office: 920-866-1760
cell: 920-246-1479

 

Bernadette Madison
Administrative Officer
bernadette_madison@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1745

Native Species Rehabilitation and Conservation

 

Robert Elliott
Fish Biologist
robert_elliott@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1762
cell: 920-655-7125

Dale Hanson
Fish Biologist
dale_hanson@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1765
cell: 920-655-7129

 

Ted Treska
Fish Biologist
ted_treska@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1764

Ryan Wehse
Biological Science Technician
ryan_wehse@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1712

Habitat Program

 

Joe Sheahan
Fish Biologist
Fish Passage and Great Lakes Basin Fish Habitat Partnership Coordinator
joseph_sheahan@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1727
cell: 920-412-4238

Vacant
Fish Biologist
Fish Passage and Habitat
office: 920-866-1728

 

Great Lakes Mass Marking Program

 

Charles Bronte
Fish Biologist
Director, Great Lakes Fish Tag and Recovery Lab
charles_bronte@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1761
cell: 920-412-8079

Matthew Kornis
Fish Biologist
Data Analyst, Recovery and Lab Operations
matthew_kornis@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1729
cell: 920-412-4226

 

James Webster
Fish Biologist
Tagging Operations Supervisor
james_webster@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1758
cell: 920-655-7468

Shannon Cressman
Biological Science Technician
Recovery Operations - Lead Technician
shannon_cressman@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1769

 

Allen Lane
Fish Biologist
Tagging Operations
allen_lane@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1755
cell: 920-655-7398

Darin Simpkins
Fish Biologist
Data Analyst
darin_simpkins@fws.gov
Office: 920-866-1739

 

Kevin Pankow
Fish Biologist
Tagging Operations, Recovery Operations Supervisor
kevin_pankow@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1768
cell: 920-655-7437

Eric Forbes
Biological Science Technician
eric_forbes@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1757

Aquatic Invasive Species Program

 

Cari-Ann Hayer
Fish Biologist
AIS Program Manager
cari-ann_hayer@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1763
cell: 920-391-8805

Anthony Rieth
Biological Science Technician
anthony_rieth@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1746

 

Vacant
Fish Biologist
Larval Fish
office: 920-866-1732

 

Matthew Petasek
Biological Science Technician
matthew_petasek @fws.gov
office: 920-866-1751

 

Bradley Smith
Fish Biologist
bradley_j_smith@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1733
cell: 920-370-9359

Brandon Harris
Fish Biologist
brandon_harris@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1736
cell: 920-370-9463

 

Joel Wils
Biological Science Technician
joel_wils@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1717

Tyler Harris
Biological Science Technician
tyler_j_harris@fws.gov
office: 920-866-1714

 

Dalton Hendricks
Biological Science Technician
dalton_hendricks@fws.gov
cell: 920-373-6019

 

 

Media Contact

  Katie Steiger-Meister
External Affairs Office
Katie_Steiger-Meister@fws.gov
office: 612-713-5360
     
Last updated: February 9, 2019