Endangered Species
Midwest Region


Midwest Region State Map

The Midwest Region includes Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio and Wisconsin. Find a location near you


Endangered Species Program

Conserving and restoring threatened and endangered species and their ecosystems


Great Lake Restoration Initiative logo

Endangered Species Program

The NiSource Habitat Conservation Plan page has moved. You will be redirected to the new page in 3 seconds.




Last updated: December 2, 2009
Last updated: August 29, 2018