Endangered Species
Midwest Region



Midwest Region State Map

The Midwest Region includes Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio and Wisconsin. Find a location near you


Endangered Species Program

Conserving and restoring threatened and endangered species and their ecosystems


Great Lake Restoration Initiative logo

Map of the Canada Lynx Critical Habitat in Minnesota


Map of northeastern Minnesota with Canada lynx critical habitat identified.


Canada Lynx page


Minnesota Endangered Species County List


Last updated: March 12, 2018