Skip Navigation

 

Our Complex includes:

Leavenworth Fisheries Complex staff

Entiat National Fish Hatchery

Leavenworth National Fish Hatchery

Mid-Columbia Fish & Wildlife Conservation Office

Winthrop National Fish Hatchery

To search for an individual, type the Control and F keys at the same time, then enter the name you're looking for in the box that appears at the upper right of your browser window...

For general information, email us here: leavenworth@fws.gov

 

1949 Staff

Historic photo of staff in 1949.

Leavenworth Fisheries Complex staff

Main phone number: (509) 548-7641
Mailing address: 12790 Fish Hatchery Road, Leavenworth, WA, 98826

Fax: (509) 548-6263 (Irving, Croci, Cappellini, Pinnix)
or (509) 548-3401
(DellaPenna, Townsend, Smith, Welsh-Becker)

Complex Manager: Dave Irving

(509) 548-2912, dave_irving@fws.gov
Deputy Complex Manager: Jim Craig
(509) 548-2999, jim_l_craig@fws.gov
Supervisory Fish Biologist (hatcheries): Steve Croci
(509) 548-2916, steve_croci@fws.gov
Supervisory Fish Biologist (MCRFRO): Jim Craig
(509) 548- 2999, jim_l_craig@fws.gov
Information Technology Specialist: Julie Smith
(509) 548-2929, julie_a_smith@fws.gov
Environmental Compliance Biologist: Malenna Cappellini
(509) 548-2928, malenna_cappellini@fws.gov
Information and Education Manager: Julia Pinnix
(509) 548-2915, julia_pinnix@fws.gov
Park Ranger: Marjie Lodwick
(509) 548-2931, marjorie_lodwick@fws.gov
Administrative Officer: Terry DellaPenna
(509) 548-2914, terry_dellapenna@fws.gov
Purchasing Agent: Viola Townsend
(509) 548-2922, viola_townsend@fws.gov
Budget Technician: Casey Maison
(509) 548-2980; fax: (509) 548-5743; casey_maison@fws.gov
Veterinary Medical Officer: Trista Welsh-Becker
(509) 548-2927, trista_welsh-becker@fws.gov
Veterinary Technician: Sarah Anderson
(509) 548-2927

Back to top...

ENFHStaff

Entiat National Fish Hatchery

Main phone number: (509) 784-1131
Mailing address: 6970 Fish Hatchery Drive, Entiat, WA 98822
Fax: (509) 784-2964

Hatchery Manager: Craig Chisam
craig_chisam@fws.gov
Maintenance and Fish Production: Jason Reeves
jason_reeves@fws.gov
Fish Production: Kraig Ruebush
kraig_ruebush@fws.govBack to top...

LNFHStaff

Leavenworth National Fish Hatchery

Main phone number: (509) 548-7641
Mailing address: 12790 Fish Hatchery Road, Leavenworth, WA, 98826
Fax: (509) 548-3401

Hatchery Manager: Dave Carie
(509) 548-2917, david_carie@fws.gov
Assistant Hatchery Manager: Travis Collier
(509) 548-2913, travis_collier@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Chris Foster
(509) 548-2930, christopher_w_foster@fws.gov
Animal Caretaker Lead: Shaun Love
(509) 548-2925, shaun_love@fws.gov
Animal Caretaker: Daniel Bressman
daniel_bressman@fws.gov
Animal Caretaker: Johnathen Link
johnathen_link@fws.gov
Maintenance Worker: Matt Hatmaker
(509) 548-2926, matthew_hatmaker@fws.gov
Maintenance Worker: Darren Hemmer
(509) 548-2926, darren_hemmer@fws.gov
Maintenance Worker: Erik Smolik
(509) 548-2926, erik_smolik@fws.gov

Back to top...

MCRFRO staff

Mid-Columbia Fish & Wildlife Conservation Office

Main phone number: (509) 548-7573
Mailing address: 7501 Icicle Road, Leavenworth, WA, 98826
Fax: (509) 548-5743

MCFWCO Manager: Jim Craig
(509) 548-2999, jim_l_craig@fws.gov
Deputy Manager: Bill Gale
(509) 548-2991, william_gale@fws.gov
Budget Technician: Casey Maison
(509) 548-2980; fax: (509) 548-5743; casey_maison@fws.gov

Hatchery Evaluation Program Lead: Matt Cooper
(509) 548-2992, matt_cooper@fws.gov
Biological Science Technician: Chuck Hamstreet
(509) 548-2995, charles_hamstreet@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Hayley Potter
(509) 548-2998, hayley_potter@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Gregory Fraser
(509) 548-2997, gregory_fraser@fws.gov
Biological Science Technician: Katy Pfannenstein
(509) 548-7573, katy_pfannenstein@fws.gov
Biological Science Technician: Kuba Bednarek
(509) 548-7573, jakub_bednarek@fws.gov
Biological Science Technician: Gershom Bigham
(509) 548-7573, gershom_bigham@fws.gov
Winthrop Field Station Fish Biologist: Michael Humling
(509) 996-2204, michael_humling@fws.gov
Winthrop Field Station Biological Science Technician: John Box
(509) 996-2204, john_box@fws.gov

Native Fish Program Lead: R.D. Nelle
(509) 548-2981, rd_nelle@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Barb Kelly Ringel
(509) 548-2984, barbara_kellyringel@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Ann Grote
(509) 548-2986, ann_grote@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Jose Vazquez
(509) 548-2988, jose_vazquez@fws.gov
Biological Science Technician: Rebecca Christopherson
(509) 548-2987, rebecca_christopherson@fws.gov
Biological Science Technician: Mark Inc
(509) 548-2987, mark_inc@fws.gov
Biological Science Technician: Emily Dick
(509) 548-2987, emily_dick@fws.gov
Entiat Field Station Fish Biologist: Tom Desgroseillier
(509) 888-3008; tom_desgroseillier@fws.gov
Entiat Field Station Fish Biologist: Jeff Grote
(509) 784-1591, jeffrey_grote@fws.gov
Entiat Field Station Fish Biologist: Nick Albrecht
(509) 784-1591, nicholas_albrecht@fws.gov
Entiat Field Station Biological Science Technician: Fred Glassen
(509) 784-1591, frederick_glassen@fws.gov
Entiat Field Station Biological Science Technician: Neal Scheraga
(509) 784-1591, neal_scheraga@fws.gov
Entiat Field Station Biological Science Technician: Dustin Wagner
(509) 784-1591, dustin_wagner@fws.gov

Habitat Restoration and Conservation Program Lead: Kate Terrell
(509) 548-2985, kate_terrell@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Robes Parrish
(509) 548-2983, robert_parrish@fws.gov
Fish Biologist trainee: Ken Muir
(509) 548-2993, ken_muir@fws.gov

Yakima Sub-Office Lead: Jeff Thomas
(509) 575-5848 ext. 225, jeff_thomas@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Patrick Monk
(509) 575-5848 ext. 325; patrick_monk@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Rob Randall
(509) 575-5848 ext. 326; robert_randall@fws.gov

Back to top...

WNFHStaff

Winthrop National Fish Hatchery

Main phone number: (509) 996-2424
Mailing address: 453A Twin Lakes Road, P.O. Box 429, Winthrop, WA, 98862
Fax: (509) 996-3207

Hatchery Manager: Chris Pasley
chris_pasley@fws.gov
Assistant Hatchery Manager: Bob Gerwig
bob_gerwig@fws.gov
Fish Biologist: Sara Reese
sara_reese@fws.gov
Animal Caretaker: Jeremy Mail
jeremy_mail@fws.gov

Animal Caretaker: Paul Levsunov
paul_levsunov@fws.gov

Maintenance Worker: Joel LaRue
joel_larue@fws.gov

Back to top...

Last Updated: April 24, 2017
Return to main navigation