The Lahontan National Fish Hatchery Complex
Pacific Southwest Region

Contact Us

Name

Function

Email Address

Lisa Heki Project Leader lisa_heki@fws.gov
Thomas Reeves Hatchery Supervisor thomas_reeves@fws.gov
Stephanie Byers Senior Fishery Biologist stephanie_byers@fws.gov
Tim Loux Senior Fishery Biologist tim_loux@fws.gov
Thelesa Montoya-Neves Administrative Officer thelesa_montoya-neves@fws.gov
Corene Jones Fish Biologist/Broodstock Coordinator corene_jones@fws.gov
Derek Bloomquist Fish Biologist derek_bloomquist@fws.gov
Roger Peka Fish Biologist roger_peka@fws.gov
Erik Horgen Fish Biologist erik_horgen@fws.gov
Daniel (Roy) Hicks Tractor Operator daniel_hicks@fws.gov
Dan Boone Maintenance Mechanic daniel_boone@fws.gov
David Miller Fish Biologist david_miller@fws.gov
Melissa Conte Fish Biologist melissa_conte@fws.gov
Jason Smith Fish Biologist jason_a_smith@fws.gov
Amanda George Fish Biologist amanda_george@fws.gov
Erin Klem Fish Biologist erin_klem@fws.gov
Tom Bland Fish Biologist thomas_bland@fws.gov
Mark Rogers Maintenance Mechanic mark_rogers@fws.gov
Matt Durkee Biological Science Technician matthew_durkee@fws.gov
Last updated: April 28, 2017