Ivory-billed Woodpecker
Southeast Region
Map of the Southeast Region Map of Kentucky Map of the Caribbean and Navassa Map of North Carolina Map of Tennessee Map of South Carolina Map of Arkansas Map of Louisiana Map of Mississippi Map of Alabama Map of Georgia Map of Florida

Corridor of Hope

This team is made up of public and private partners who will support the recovery planning effort and focus on land conservation in the Mississippi Delta of Arkansas.

Mr. John Andrews
Walnut Ridge, AR

Mr. Daniel Barnett
Wildlife Farms

Mr. John Berry
National Fish and Wildlife Foundation
Washington, DC

Honorable Marion Berry
U.S. Representative

Mr. Freddie Black
Simmons Bank
Lake Village, AR

Mr. Don Boshers
Clarendon, AR

Ms. Maryknell Branch
Arkansas Heritage Commission

Mr. David Carruth
Arkansas Wildlife Federation

Mr. Billy Clay
Brinkley, AR

Dr. Robert Cole
Lonoke, AR

Mr. John Conner, Jr
Newport, AR

Mr. Richard Davies

Mr. Mike Duke

Mr. David Goad
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
2 Natural Resources Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72205
501-223-6308 Cell 501-350-1153

Ms. Sybil Hampton
Winthrop Rockefeller Foundation

Ms. Francis Harper
Brinkley, AR

Mr. Clay Kurtner
Newport, AR

Honorable Blache Lincoln
U.S. Senator

Honorable Jim Luker
State Senator
Arkansas State Legislature

Mr. Larry Mallard
Refuge Manager
White River NWR
P.O. Box 205 57 S. CC Camp Road
St. Charles, AR 72140
870-282-8200 Fax: 870-282-8234

Mr. Marion McCullough
Mac's Prairie Wings

Mr. Allan Mueller
ES Field Supervisor
ES Field Office
1500 Museum Road, Suite 105
Conway, AR 72032
(501) 513-4470

Mr. Robert Patrick
St. Charles, AR

Honorable Mark Pryor
U.S. Senator

Mr. Harry Richenback
Stuttgart, AR

Ms. Kelly Robbins
Arkansas Forestry Association

Mr. Bobby Robinson
Cotton Plant, AR

Honorable Mike Ross
U.S. Representative

Mr. Gus Rusher
Brinkley, AR

Mr. Harvey Jo Sanner
Des Arc, AR

Mr. John Shannon
Arkansas Forestry Commission

Mr. Terry Singletary

Mr. Cleodis Smith
Cotton Plant, AR

Ms. Karen Smith
Arkansas Natural Heritage Commission

Mr. Ken Smith
Audubon Arkansas

Mr. Bill Thompson
Brinkley, AR

Mr. Butch Turner
Tichner, AR

Ms. Lula Tyler
Holly Grove, AR

Mr. Dennis Widner
Refuge Manager
Cache River NWR
26320 Highway 33, South
Augusta, AR 72006-5027
870-347-2614 Fax: 870-347-2908


Last updated: March 10, 2010