Idaho Fish and Wildlife Conservation Office
Providing assistance to conserve and protect fish and wildlife
 

Staff

 

Doug Nemeth

Project Leader

doug_nemeth@fws.gov

John Erhardt

Fish and Wildlife Biologist

john_erhardt@fws.gov

Frank Mullins

Fish Biologist

frank_mullins@fws.gov

Michael Murray

Fish and Wildlife Biologist

michael_murray@fws.gov

Graham Mytton

Fish Biologist

graham_mytton@fws.gov

William Young Hatchery Evaluations Coordinator

william_young@fws.gov

 
Last updated: April 30, 2021
Idaho Fish and Wildlife Conservation Office
Pacific Region Fisheries Resources Home
Pacific Region Home


U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Home Page | Department of the Interior  | USA.gov  | About the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service  | Accessibility  | Privacy  | Notices  | Disclaimer  | FOIA