Skip Navigation


Our Employees

Elk

Our Complex includes:

Carson National Fish Hatchery

Eagle Creek National Fish Hatchery

Little White Salmon National Fish Hatchery

Spring Creek National Fish Hatchery

Warm Springs National Fish Hatchery

Willard National Fish Hatchery

To search for an individual, type the Control and F keys at the same time, then enter the name you're looking for in the box that appears at the upper right of your browser window...

For general information, email us here: Cheri_Anderson@fws.gov

 

1949 Staff

Columbia River Gorge National Fish Hatchery Complex Staff

Main phone number: 509-493-1730
Mailing address: 14041 Wind River Highway, Carson, WA 98610

Complex Manager: Mike Clark

michael_l_clark@fws.gov
Deputy Manager: Dave Carie
david_carie@fws.gov
Administrative Officer: Lori Orr
lori_orr@fws.gov
Administrative Assistant: Debbie Hogberg
debbie_hogberg@fws.gov
Administrative Assistant: Jackie Leighton
jackie_leighton@fws.gov
Operational Specialist: Jorge Alcala
jorge_alcala@fws.gov
Information & Education Specialist: Cheri Anderson
cheri_anderson@fws.gov
Park Ranger, Visitor Services: Jennifer Rowlen
jennifer_rowlen@fws.gov

Back to top...

1949 Staff

Carson National Fish Hatchery Staff

Main phone number: 509-427-5905
Mailing address: 14041 Wind River Highway, Carson, WA 98610

Hatchery Manager: Larry Zeigenfuss

larry_zeigenfuss@fws.gov
Biologist: Christian Anderson
christian_anderson@fws.gov
Animal Caretaker: Randy Berge
randy_berge@fws.gov
Animal Caretaker: Nathan Sweeney
nathan_sweeney@fws.gov

Back to top...

1949 Staff

Eagle Creek National Fish Hatchery Staff

Main phone number: 503-630-6270
Mailing address: 34288 Southeast Rainbow Road, Estacada, OR 97023

Hatchery Manager: Caroline Peterschmidt

caroline_peterschmidt@fws.gov
Animal Caretaker: Jeremiah Civil
jeremiah_civil@fws.gov
Animal Caretaker: Brandon Bunke
brandon_bunke@fws.gov

Back to top...

1949 Staff

Little White Salmon National Fish Hatchery Staff

Main phone number: 509-538-2755
Mailing address: 56961 State Route 14, Cook, WA 98605

Hatchery Manager: Bob Turik

bob_turik@fws.gov
Assistant Hatchery Manager: Peter Long
peter_long@fws.gov
Fishery Biologist: Orlanda John
orlanda_john@fws.gov
Biological Technician: Kathleen Coy
kathleen_coy@fws.gov
Biological Technician: Ryan Rose
ryan_rose@fws.gov
Biological Technician: Tyson Langford
tyson_langford@fws.gov
Maintenance: Chris Goodell
chris_goodell@fws.gov

Back to top...

1949 Staff

Spring Creek National Fish Hatchery Staff

Main phone number: 509-493-1730
Mailing address: 61552 State Road 14, Underwood, WA 98651

Hatchery Manager: Dave Carie

david_carie@fws.gov
Assistant Hatchery Manager: Ken Lujan
kenneth_lujan@fws.gov
Lead Fish Culturist: Scott Zirjacks
scott_zirjacks@fws.gov
Animal Caretaker: Chris Hankin
chris_hankin@fws.gov
Animal Caretaker: Jeremiah Youtsey
jeremiah_youtsey@fws.gov
Maintenance: Mark Doulos
mark_doulos@fws.gov

Back to top...

1949 Staff

Warm Springs National Fish Hatchery Staff

Main phone number: 541-553-1692
Mailing address: P.O. Box 790, Warm Springs, Oregon 97761

Hatchery Manager: Terry Freije

terry_freije@fws.gov
Animal Caretaker: Joe Badoni
joe_badoni@fws.gov
Animal Caretaker: Kevin Blueback
kevin_blueback@fws.gov
Fisheries Technician: Andrea Sapuay
andrea_sapuay@fws.gov
Maintenance: Roger Eubank
roger_eubank@fws.gov

Back to top...

1949 Staff

Willard National Fish Hatchery Staff

Main phone number: 509-538-2305
Mailing address: 5501B Cook-Underwood Road, Cook, WA 98605

Hatchery Manager: Steve Wingert

steve_wingert@fws.gov
Animal Caretaker: Bryan Charlton
(509) 548-2999, bryan_charlton@fws.gov
Biologist: Spencer Meinzer
spencer_meinzer@fws.gov

Back to top...

Last Updated: February 7, 2019

Watch and Learn

Return to main navigation